Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mohanadfrom Laguna Beach

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, from arrival to departure.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The room, location and view were ideal, but the staff made all the difference. Very nice group of people.
Amazing!!! First time in Mykonos but would be back anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luksushotel perfekt for par

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Utroligt venligt personale og skønne omgivelser. Ideelt til en kæresteferie, hvis man gerne vil ha ro og nyde stilheden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Lovely hotel in the middle if Mykonos

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The hotel is beautiful no doubt about it and the staff are attentive and friendly. The breakfast buffet was a pleasant surprise and the gym was clean and well equipped. My room was a standard room and I believe there has been some refurbishment work in some of the rooms. I don't believe my room was one of them. Bathroom was a tiny but tired with paint peeling off the tiles and the shower curtains looking a bit grim on the inside... Wifi was a great bonus but didn't work all the time. Also there was no iPod Plug in even though it says there will be one in the website. But when asked I was told that's for the new rooms. Overall was a great place to stay set in a great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Belvedere

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with excellent friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was GREAT! Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robertafrom miami

AMAZING!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had the best time ever. GREAT breakfast, or food overall. Nobu is in the premisses and the food was great as usual. The attention to details and design is great. The rooms are not very luxurious, but comfortable. DO NOT spend more money paying for a room with a ocean view... NOT WORTH IT at all. The hotel is not close to the beach. Your view will be of roof tops and a "shadow" of water...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom NYC

Nice Hotel and Great Location

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Belvedere and loved the location. The internet was out for two days which was extremely frustrating and there was no hair conditioner provided in the room which was odd for such a nice hotel. I also wanted to extend my stay by two days and when I asked the front desk they told me nothing was available yet I was able to book an additional two days right away through hotels.com.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fredfrom sp

simpatia

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adoramos o dono muito simpatico e solicito o mesmo se aplica para a garçonete do restaurante(Mihaela),romena que esfoçava muito para falar o portugues sempre no intuito de agradar!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by keithfrom orlando

Nice Hotel close to town

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: location, design , restaurant
Cons: Wi-Fi in the room was impossible , drink prices were way over priced
They did not have the room we paid for and gave us a room that was smaller with no compensation for the smaller room . They said it was one of their better rooms and made it appear they were doing us a favor. Didn't understand what they were doing until after we were in the room. Pool is cool but drinks are way overpriced . Location is great . Can get to main street in 5 minute walk. We also choose the hotel for Nobu restaurant In the hotel and had great dinning experience .