Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom devon

bill&coo fantastic

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: it was small ,no children, the views are amazing,and only 10 mins from airport
Cons: NOTHING ITS PERFECT
Location: only 10 mins from town on foot,
wow we had an amazing few days at bill&coo ,the hotel is small but thats just what we wanted,we had an upgraded room with private pool,amazing room,the staff are outstanding and the food is fantastic, we are returning in may 2015 can't wait 100% recommend, this hotel is no good for children ,
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very pricey, mixed service

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Views, chilled ambiance, food, high quality (for Greek standards) facilities.
Cons: Consistent (and genuine) service of the staff. Suggest making it an adult only hotel - children soil sought after ambiance.
Location: 10 minute walk to Mykonos Town with all of it's restuarants, boutiques and charm.
Hotel is in a beautiful location - the sunsets are amazing from the balconies or the infinity pool. Food is extelemely good, prepared by one of Greece's top chefs. Not too far from Mykonos Town - 10 minute walk. Bhudda Bar music by the pool aids to the tranquility of the place. All of this comes at a pretty extortionate price (we were in a fairly standard room - not one with a jakuzzi or anything, and one of the nights we stayed there the room rate was €900.) This puts the place into the league of top London 5 star hotels, which it certainly isn't. Service was patchy. My partner spoke Greek and overheard rude and derogatory remarks of the staff during breakfast. Bedding didn't fit the bed and we had to chase for a turn-down service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bath

Beautiful sunset hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
A classy hotel with stunning views of Mykonos town. Staff are very friendly and impeccably dressed. The sunset in the evening was an absolute highlight for all who stayed here. We had a wonderful time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nikafrom NYC

Spectacular pool and views from the rooms

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff, very accomodating. They took care of us from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. Breakfast that's included was divine! The restaurant's dinner menu was also fantastic. Delicious food and ambiance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vedadfrom Atlanta

Amazing place!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place with even better staff and service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PKfrom London

Great hotel team

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
An amazing team led by an outstanding gm. All of the want you to have an amazing trip and will go out of their way to make sure it's a brilliant one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordonfrom Derbyshire

Excellent hotel 10 mins walk from buzzing Mykonos

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Staff. location, our room, food.
Cons: See above comment re restaurant.
Location: The hotel is on a hill about 10 minutes walk from Mykonos. The walk can be a little uncomfortable as it is along the road with no footpaths.
The hotel staff were excellent and really make this hotel. It has one of the best (multiple award winning) chefs in Greece, Michelin star style and quality. We had some beautiful food whilst there. You can see from the hotel photos the clean modern appearance and the views of the infinity pool that looks very attractive even at night with small lights twinkling like stars. The room we stayed in was new, very attractive looking, arty and slightly quirky. Very nice.The only things we would like to add would be tea/coffee making facilities in the room (room service is always available) and more protection from the wind in the restaurant.We had a couple of windy days when we stayed and it was a bit chilly in the restaurant as it is completely open on one side and partly open on another - excellent for very hot weather but early in the season can be a bit cool for comfort. We intend to return and with family next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mohamadfrom Palestine

Best hotel in Mykonos

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel. Beautiful location. Beautiful staff. Enjoyed everything about our stay there and wish I spent more time there. Panos the hotel manager makes you feel like family. We stayed at three different Mykonos hotels and this was by far the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for my Greece holiday.

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Location, facilities, friendly....... everything was wonderful, couldn't be better. will come back surely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Stadtnähe.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Empfehlenswert: Ab Mitte September Zimmer mit Wirlpool buchen. Quad oder Töffli für eine Woche mieten.