Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from Derbyshire

Excellent hotel 10 mins walk from buzzing Mykonos

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Staff. location, our room, food.
Cons: See above comment re restaurant.
Location: The hotel is on a hill about 10 minutes walk from Mykonos. The walk can be a little uncomfortable as it is along the road with no footpaths.
The hotel staff were excellent and really make this hotel. It has one of the best (multiple award winning) chefs in Greece, Michelin star style and quality. We had some beautiful food whilst there. You can see from the hotel photos the clean modern appearance and the views of the infinity pool that looks very attractive even at night with small lights twinkling like stars. The room we stayed in was new, very attractive looking, arty and slightly quirky. Very nice.The only things we would like to add would be tea/coffee making facilities in the room (room service is always available) and more protection from the wind in the restaurant.We had a couple of windy days when we stayed and it was a bit chilly in the restaurant as it is completely open on one side and partly open on another - excellent for very hot weather but early in the season can be a bit cool for comfort. We intend to return and with family next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel for my Greece holiday.

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Location, facilities, friendly....... everything was wonderful, couldn't be better. will come back surely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxury, location, service - Bill & Coo has it all!

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Everything .. Couldn't fault anything!
Cons: ??
Location: Location is perfect as literally a 7 minute gentle stroll right into the beautiful Mykonos Town with so much to see & do & eat!
Could not fault a thing .. Stunning suite, stunning views, stunning food, service & location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Call1 from London England

Boutique Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with amazing comfortable beds and views to die for. Breakfast is good but don't have lunch or dinner too expensive and the food we had for lunch was not great!! Daytime bar/waiter staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble, excellent service from them. Hotel is situated about 10-15 mins walk from Myknos town but beware hotel is located up a steep hill so last part of the walk is up steep steps which may not suit people with walking disabilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from NYC

Excellent Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Definitely one of the pricier hotels I have stayed in, but it was a dream to stay at. I had originally planned on renting an ATV and heading to the beach at least one, maybe two days...that never happened. The staff made my stay so lovely, I felt extremely pampered, that I just didn't want to leave very much. The infinity pool and surrounding area was wonderful. Open and airy with plenty of loungers and umbrellas to provide shade from the hot Mykonian sun. Breakfast was included inthe rate and is served near the pool overlooking the ocean every morning and was delicious. The only thing I would have changed about the breakfast was that certain items you had to pay for if you wanted, such as: pancakes, waffles, cappuccino, latte and such. I have been to other small luxury hotels, and for the rate you are paying every breakfast item should be included. That being said, great location - about 7-10 minute walk into Mykonos Town where it is loud, crowded and a bit annoying at times. However, the hotel is the perfect distance and is walkable but you get none of the noise of town. rooms are clean, modern and with nice quality towels and bath products. I would definitely go back and highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

AMAZING

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
There cannot be a better hotel in Mykonos. The infinity pool that overlooks the ocean and lights up and night is amazing. Some of the best food I had during our trip to Greece was ordered off of their poolside menu. But most importantly, the service was impeccable. You truly felt taken care of and not nickeled and dimed like other resorts. If we ever return to Mykonos we would not stay anywhere but Bill & Coo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Addy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Brooklyn, NY

Bill & Coo Suites - great hotel!

Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment we walked into Bill & Coo Suites, we felt pampered and that we were in an upscale celebrity spot. The view from the pool area is fantastic with the millenium pool and plush seats throughout. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Our room was large, clean with the bed was quite soft & comfy. Food & drink a bit on the pricier side but you expect as much for the cost of the room right? All in all it is well worth it and I would definitely stay here again. A quick drive from the airport (less than 10 min) and 15 min walk to Mykonos town where all the action is. This is a must stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Simply Amazing

Posted Apr 28, 2012
Loved everything in the Hotel, location, design, quality and servies.... simply amazing! Me and my wife enjoyed every moment :) totally recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Best hotel in Mykonos

Posted Sep 29, 2010
We have traveled many places in the world and the service and ambiance was wonderful. The breakfast is great and you can order what you want while overlooking the pool and the ocean. It is a 5 minute walk to the center of everything. They will drive you to the boat or airport. We couldn't have been happier with all of it.