Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great hotel, excellent staff and rooms

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I highly recommend this hotel. The staff, especially Maria in reception and Alexander at the restaurant, were very professional and extremely helpful. The views from the restaurant/pool area were amazing, and the hotel itself is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Smanzur from Miami

One of the best hotels we have stayed at

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is one of the nicest hotels we have been to. The attitude of every one of the employees from the front desk to the cleaning crew was great. The location of this hotel is nice in a quiet location with amazing views and a great beach. The beach restaurant (Pili) has great food and nice views right there at the beach. The rooms have beautiful decoration and finishes and the pool area is very relaxing. The breakfast is included and super nice, all fresh bakery and hand squished orange juice. I would recommend anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel near beach, great view from the room

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness
Cons: wi fi
Location: swim, boating, eating
sea view pool bar is excellent, great sea view from the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike and Anna from London

Perfect in every way

Posted Sep 30, 2013
All reviews are excellent for Delight hotel, putting your expectations very high, but it still exceeds expectations at every turn. Firstly the staff, all extremely friendly, genuine and professional, they respect that the reason you are there is to relax, and they go out of their way to make sure you get the most out of your holiday, with attention to every detail possible. The small size of the hotel means they can pay personal attention to every guest, which makes a big difference. The welcome, trip advice, room, cocktails, food all excellent. The view is one of the best on the island and all rooms and pool area make the most of this, if we could build a villa it would be there. We cant fault the experience we had at Delight and would go back tomorrow if we could.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

The hotel De.light is outstanding and recommended.

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing of note
Location: The hotel is within walking distance of a lovely beach, where there are two good eating establishments providing good food.
The hotel facilities are excellent and the staff, who could not do too much for us were outstanding during our stay in September 2013, I fully recommend this hotel as a place to stay for someone looking for quality and quietness. The standard of food was wonderful and eating at the hotel was a pleasure. The hotel is located within easy reach of Mykonos (approximately 4km) and I recommend securing a hire care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by therese from London, UK

beautiful hotel with the best possible service

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: The staff, the pool, the relaxing atmosphere and the amazing chef
Location: Best location in mykonos!
The most amazing hotel with breathtaking views and beautiful surroundings. The food is honestly the best I have ever eaten and the service is impeccable. Super friendly staff willing to go above and beyond for their guests. I will return every summer to stay here. Truly the best place on earth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from New York

Fantastic

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Luxurious, modern, romantic, and serene. Fantastic boutique hotel. Excellent food. Beyond excellent service, staff was fantastic. They really care! Could not have been a better stay. Definitely will be back. Unique hotel for Mykonos -- great food, service, romantic, great pool, doesn't feel overcrowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHELSEA from Brisbane

De Light Hotel Mykonos

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: The view, the flowers, the breakfast, the friendly staff
Cons: Everything was great here
Location: Stunning view, close to Mykonos town and the port and within walking distance of a beautiful beach
This hotel is stunning. The view is incredible. The rooms are modern and pretty and very clean. The staff at this hotel are amazing and go out of their way to make your stay totally hassle free and enjoyable. The customer service is top notch. I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

new hotel

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: new, so everything was clean and updated
Cons: the shower was a very small "stall" and not ideal as there was little room to move. There is an additional shower in the Jacuzzi tub
Location: the city of Mykonos is great...they also pick you up from the ferry/airport
the staff were wonderful, clearly wanting guests to enjoy the amenities and and ambiance of the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Biri from Israel

Perfect hotel for Couples!

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Pros: The View, The Location, The Room and the Crew
Cons: None.
Location: Few minutes drive from the city (Chora) on a quad. Best view in the whole island !
The hotel, the crew and the location is perfect. We couldn't wish for a better time ! We stayed for 7 nights and we didn't want to leave ! The breakfast was excellent, the view is amazing, the crew was excellent. We had the perfect time! if you don't book this hotel you'll be sorry you chose different.