Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

En Lefko un havre de paix

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: La distance raisonnable de Myconos, la tranquillité, la vue sur la mer, la propreté, la qualité exceptionnelle du service.
Cons: L'eau de la piscine un peu froide mais bon on ne va pas faire la fine bouche, le reste fait oublier ce détail.
Location: Quartier résidentiel à l'écart de Myconos. Le centre de Myconos est accessible en voiture ou en scooter.
Loin de la foule de Mykonos, En Lefko (De/En Blanc) nous a accueilli comme si nous y habitions depuis toujours. L'hôtel est merveilleusement bien placé, situé au sommet d'une petite colline, il a la vue sur la mer de pratiquement tous ses côtés. Nous remercions tout le personnel et la direction pour la qualité de leur écoute, leurs attentions et leur prévenance. Un petit-déjeuner copieux avec fruits frais tous les jours et des spécialités locales, des chambres décorées simplement autour du blanc, le nom de l'hôtel, et très propres placent En Lefko au dessus de bien des hôtels que nous avons visités jusqu'à ce jour. Le tout fait de En Lefko un havre de paix, de tranquillité et de repos. Nous y reviendrons si nous passons par Myconos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Szfrom London

Lovely Staff

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent overall, the wifi is a bit hit and miss and the location although amazing with great views requires a car but the breakfast, rooms, pool and staff were fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin

Absolutely beautiful hotel! Stunning views, pool!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
This hotel is perfection and located in a great peaceful area away from all the party people....but close enough to get to the party when you want. Rent a car or quad if you're brave enough to drive. The breakfast is really great and the staff and service was over the top. The room was very nice and clean and I almost enjoyed the pool too much to leave for the beach with panoramic views of the Mediterranean. Ornos beach nearby is very nice. I would have given perfect scores except their management was difficult to deal with when a room issue came up (they did not have a room for me the first night due to a plumbing issue, put me at a much less satisfying accomodation down the road and was very difficult to work with in resolving the financial aspect). As long as you don't have to work thru issues like that, your stay should be absolutely perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and espectacular sunset!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The view with sea in both directions, we has a two floor blue and white bungalow .. Like a dream. Enjoyed a beautiful sunset. The hotel crew was great
Cons: Everything was ok.
Location: You have to check the location the first time, then is easy to arrive. You need to rent a car in Mikonos and visit the beaches
We had a great experience in Lefko Hotel. We enjoyed every day we stayed and all the services. The had a great dinner, breakfast are delicious full of details, the pool is so relaxing and you can stay long and use it by night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Atmosfera soffusa a Mykonos.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: L'accoglienza; un misto di cordialità e professionalità. La colazione, abbondante ed estremamente "comoda" per gli orari. La piscina.
Location: La necessità di prendere l'automobile per andare in spiaggia non è un problema per chi, come noi, privilegia la quiete.
Mio marito ed io siamo arrivati in Grecia per la prima volta, direttamente da Malpensa a Mykonos per concludere con qualche giorno all'isola di Tinos. Chi era già stato all'isola di Mykonos, ci aveva detto che il turismo, il traffico, le discoteche sulla spiaggia e in generale la confusione ci avrebbero forse un po' deluso, nonostante che le spiagge e il mare fossero fantastici. Invece, l'hotel "En Lefko", prenotato attraverso Expedia, ci ha permesso di goderci la vivacità dell'isola, sicuri che, alla sera, saremmo stati al riparo da ogni forma di confusione e di rumore. Davvero impagabile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by José Luis Sanzfrom Argentina

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente la atención y amabilidad del personal. El hotel es espectacular y todo esta organizado para que el pasajero disfrute y descanse , ejemplo el desayuno se sirve hasta las 12 hs , una ventaja adicional Lo único para comentar como oportunidad de mejora es que tal vez el televisor de la habitación debería ser un poco más grande Absolutamente recomendable. Reitero, el trato del personal es excelente
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jukleopfrom Waterloo

Fantastic service and excellent breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed out stay of 3 nights. A rental vehicle is definitely necessary and the hotel staff can arrange a rental vehicle delivered to the hotel. Mykonos is a fairly small island and I wish we had rented a quad-bike instead of a car but we had some rain on the first day that made us opt for the car. The rooms are spacious and clean but we did have some problems with the wireless internet which was only workable from the pool-side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul & Robfrom UK

Beautiful En Lefko

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have been to many countries staying in many different hotels and this has to top the lot! Service second to none and the views are amazing! Rooms spacious and comfortable couldn't ask for more. If you're going to Mykonos, En Lefko is THE place to stay! Thanks for everything guys you made out stay so special ;-) Paul & Rob, Nottingham, UK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by deanfrom USA

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
NEVER AGAIN. TERRIBLE MANAGEMENT STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Benfrom Usa

Review rating

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very welcoming better than anyother place but shower area was very tide and shower Head was not working until I called them and then fix it ! You have to make sure you get confirmation from hotel for the number of people otherwise they want to charge you extera when you arrive