Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and espectacular sunset!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The view with sea in both directions, we has a two floor blue and white bungalow .. Like a dream. Enjoyed a beautiful sunset. The hotel crew was great
Cons: Everything was ok.
Location: You have to check the location the first time, then is easy to arrive. You need to rent a car in Mikonos and visit the beaches
We had a great experience in Lefko Hotel. We enjoyed every day we stayed and all the services. The had a great dinner, breakfast are delicious full of details, the pool is so relaxing and you can stay long and use it by night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul & Rob from UK

Beautiful En Lefko

Posted Aug 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have been to many countries staying in many different hotels and this has to top the lot! Service second to none and the views are amazing! Rooms spacious and comfortable couldn't ask for more. If you're going to Mykonos, En Lefko is THE place to stay! Thanks for everything guys you made out stay so special ;-) Paul & Rob, Nottingham, UK
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dean from USA

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
NEVER AGAIN. TERRIBLE MANAGEMENT STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Usa

Review rating

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very welcoming better than anyother place but shower area was very tide and shower Head was not working until I called them and then fix it ! You have to make sure you get confirmation from hotel for the number of people otherwise they want to charge you extera when you arrive
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sim from New Delhi

Great hotel and fantastic service!

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were upgraded to a suite, which was great! Room and hotel were fantastic! The only downside was it is a little away from the town and clubs(can't walk but it is a 10mins cab ride). Overall fantastic stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tony k.

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
the best hotel i've ever stayed in. the room was beautiful, the view was great and the most important the staff was the most friendliest,nicest, most eager to please, i've erver encountered. my coffee was ready every morning on my table just the way i like it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lacy from Colorado, USA

The place to go in Mykonos

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: Friendly staff and beautiful hotel grounds.
Location: A little further away from the busy town. Rent a smart car and travel the island and all of its gorgeous beaches.
Wonderful staff, suites, and views. They upgraded our room to a executive suite when they found out it was our honeymoon. Also, it was very well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by UMH

Quiet neighborhood!

Posted Aug 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
My husband and I spent our last few days here in Mykonos for our honeymoon. The suites were really clean. The people/service was fantastic. They were all very helpful. Our suite was quite large with its own living area. The bathroom was clean and tiled. Except for one small incident when my husband went to pick up his shorts from the bathroom floor the following day a gigantic centipede fell out from it. Needless to say, he despises centipedes as well. I thought it was kind of funny :) Anyhow, the bedroom was spacious, however, the mattress was definitely on the firm side. The neighborhood is super quiet! That was a nice bonus. However, it was a little far from the sights. Although Ornos Bay was close by. You would definitely want to rent a scooter/ATV/car if you stay here. It would be too difficult to get around w/o one. Our room included continental breakfast every morning which was so convenient. It was actually quite good too! All in all, I would recommend this hotel. It's safe, clean with great service. Just remember that it is a bit far from the sights and a vehicle is necessary to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monika from Australia

Stay here if you want a quality hotel in Mykonos!

Posted Jul 26, 2012
Pros: Staff service
Cons: Nothing
Location: Bit far from the beaches and nightlife but the hotel and staff make it worthwhile to stay here
I stayed with my friends and we are all girls aged 23 and we found the hotel to be beautiful. We found the staff and service absolutely amazing. There were a lot of families staying at the hotel so if you are a young person wanting to party during the day you may not want to stay here. However we found it was the perfect break, as we went out partying to the clubs at night and then relaxed at our hotel during the day by the pool. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying here again next time I come!