Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamsburg, VA

Great Location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: It is right by the old port and Avis car rental. You can rent a car from the airport and return it next door before leaving by the boat.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved.
Location: It has sea view and is only 10 minutes walk to the town, where everything else is located at.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, and I would stay there again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Cruz, CA

Convenient location for Mykonos town

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Reception staff was first rate. Breakfast was great. Location excellent, especially if you are using the FastCat ferry (it docks almost in front).
Cons: Size of the room - but they can't change that!
Pleasant hotel overlooking old harbour and short walk to center of town. Views are very nice and staff excellent. Buffet breakfast is very good. Bathroom was fine. Only irritation was a slightly cramped feeling in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Good location at a reasonable price.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel.
The hotel is located very close to Mykonos Town so its very convenient to get to the restaurants and shopping and also some sightseeing. It is walking distance to the old port so no hotel transfer was needed for us to catch the next ferry out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barranquilla, colombia

Excelente

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Muy buena ubicacion, las habitaciones bonitas y lompias y el servicio y atencion excelentes. Alma
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DFW,Texas

Great location and view.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff(especially Effie).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Buena ubicacion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARTIN MODESTOfrom Tijuana mexico

Excelente todo

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
De lujo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anasfrom الكويت

هدوء

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
المنظر رائع
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cupertino, California

Nice quiet winter stay

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Close to old port
Location: Tried to go to Delos, but we were turned down to few to go.
Staff was friendly and greeted us nicely. Very close to the old port. Room was clean and they provided electric kettle for hot water. Need your own mineral water to fill. Work with us since we didn't get the breakfast option. Buffet one morning and served us the second morning since too few guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adalbertofrom DF

nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
bonito hotel excelente servicio solo un detalle de que la regadera estaba algo estropeada pero si se podía uno bañar