Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andersonfrom Rio de Janeiro

Lindo e aconchegante.

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel é perfeito em praticamente tudo... A única ressalva é sua localização, eis que se situa numa subida, fato que nos obriga a depender de um veículo para nos locomover.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elinafrom Helsinki

Lovely hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here 4 nights as a couple, doing a round trip in greece. Our room was clean and comfty but litlle oldish if u can say so. book the sea view if you wanna amazing views from balcony and big bed. they have free pick up from the pier ehat was excellent for seeing little bit the trip from city to hill. From taxi square to hotel is like 15min walk . The staff at the Reception was always very friendly, supporting and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Don Afrom Ventura CA

Great Hotel, Reasonable Price...

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure what more you could want, in this price range. Modern, spotless, super-helpful staff, view that doesn't quit, free airport or seaport transfer. We loved this hotel. Walking distance to waterfront, though the climb back up is for those who enjoy a modest hike. We did it once but found a taxi ride cheap and convenient after that. Breakfast was good. We would not hesitate to stay at Hermes again...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davefrom Washington USA

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff who provided suggestions as to places to see and eat. Very accommodating with our departure time and provided complimentary pick-up and delivery to the airport / harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by inesfrom buenos aires

muy lindo hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
muy bien ubicado y excelente calidad relacion precio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location was terrific, with lovely views. Very nice pool area. Staff could not have been more welcoming. Free transfers to the airport.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Ten minute walk down the hill, 15 coming back up. Reasonably healthy folks should have no problem with the hike. Cheap taxi rides are available too.
Great location, about a 10 minute walk from Mykonos Town and that is a good thing. I think staying any closer would create too much noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Silver Spring, Maryland

New renovation. Pretty and comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Love the free pick up and drop off transportation services. Breakfast is good, fruits are fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: im happy to stay in this hotel. nice view, nice staff and the room is great. The location is very convenience.
Cons: Breakfast can be improved.
Location: restaurant and shopping area
im happy to stay in this hotel. nice view, nice staff and the room is great. The location is very convenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this place!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I loved this place. Excellent customer service. Short walk to the town. Will stay here again next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com