Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by hilary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MANTOVA

PESSIMO RAPPORTO QUALITA' PREZZO

Posted Nov 11, 2014
PROVENIENTI DA SANTORINI E PAROS GIUNGIAMO IN QUESTO HOTEL IN CUI L'UNICA NOTA POSITIVA E' LA POSIZIONE: ATTACCATA AD UNA DELLE SPIAGGE PIU' BELLE CON STABILIMENTI BALNEARI ESCLUSIVI E NON.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel accueillant tres proche d'une plage revee

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Merci a la douce et devouee Adriana Les bus passent toutes les Demi heures vers et de la ville il suffit d'une petite marche pour y acceder Un tres bon resto pas tres loin Le Melting Pot Merci a Costas super accueil et cuisine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Noeliafrom Barcelona

Situación increíble

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Me encanto donde estaba situado el hotel, la playa es maravillosa y el personal bastante amable. Lo recomiendo. Muy limpio, habitaciones muy bien y la calidad del hotel genial. Muy romántico si van en pareja
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Felix

Schöner Strand

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel liegt direkt an einem der schönsten Strände Mykonos. Durch die exklusive Lage sind die Restaurants und Geschäfte in der Umgebung sehr teuer. Es loht sich ein Roller zu mieten oder mit dem Bus in die Stadt zu fahren um dort zu essen. Das Zimmer war sauber und in einem guten Zustand. Die Angestellten sind freundlich. Das Frühstück ist typisch griechisch sehr einfach gehalten, eine Sorte Brot, dazu Aufschnitt und Müsli. Insgesamt ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Für den ersten Flug (ca. 6 Uhr) gibt es noch keinen Shuttle, dieser fährt erst später.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miccio

Da evitare

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Sono arrivato in hotel il tempo di vedere la camera brutta accoglienza tiepida parcheggio piccolo insomma a me nn e ' piaciuto !!! Sono andato in un altro hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom roma

Albergo non troppo pulito colazione scarsa

Posted Sep 18, 2014
L hotel a due passi dal mare ,stanza non troppo pulita piccola e muffa sui soffitti armadio con 5 stampelle e senza appoggi o cassetti idonei per mettere l abbigliamento che ho dovuto tenere in valigia c
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by felipefrom chile

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel se encuentra bastante lejos del centro turistico de mykonos.... tuvimos que arrendar un auto para movilizarnos... lo que resulto ser mas economico... el hotel esta limpio.... las habitaciones y el baño es aceptable..... el desayuno es nefasto.. malo... al punto que uno se tiene que cortar el pan...... dicen tener playa privada pero eso es falso... pagamos en mi pareja 45 euros..... estando alado de la playa que es la mas exclusiva de mykonos no tienen ningun tipo... de convenio..... pese a ello.. la isla es hermosa....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom netherlands

This hotel does not deserve the three-star rating

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The transfer to the hotel is not for free,but on the website is mentioned it is for free! The room was very dirty; there were smudges on the walls and doors, hairs were on the floor and walls, mold in the bathroom and the fridge. The service of the reception was not good. When we asked for a solution, the receptionist answered: "this is what you get in Psarou beach in a 3-star hotel". After this answer we went back to our room and checked our beds. There were stains on the pillow and a lot of dirty stains on our sheets (human liquids). So we went back to the reception and asked for new sheets,this was not possible at first because the cleaners were gone home, so our sheets would be changed in the morning. Off course we didn't accepted this and we incisted the sheets had the be changed. The reception told us she would be at our room within 5 min. And she did,but she only handed over the new sheets. We had to change the beds ourselfs. Also the new sheets were stained. After this we decided to go home the next day.