Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PICK UP SERVICE GOOD, THE TOILETTE TOO SMALL

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: PICK UP SERVICE
Cons: TOILETTE
PICK UP SERVICE GOOD, THE TOILETTE TOO SMALL. HOTEL NEAR THE CENTRE CITY
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ravenna

Buono per soggiorni brevi

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: I balconi ad ogni camera.
Cons: Mettere le zanzariere alle finestre.
Location: Ottima posizione non distante dal centro.
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo piccolo Hotel per 3 notti e ci siamo trovati abbastanza bene.Sono dotati di balcone e wifi gratuito ..Un po deludente e stata la colazione molto povera e per un italiano non va affatto bene.Il personale e educato e gentile,la ragazza alla reception e fantastica,bravissima.Tutto sommato ci ritorneremo perchè Mykonos e fantastica e questo hotel e abbastanza buono per piccoli soggiorni.Consigliato..Salve
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monza

soggiorno Magas hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: tranquillità e cortesia del personale
Cons: bagno.(tenda della doccia troppo corta, piatto doccia piccolino)
Location: Monastero di Ano Mera, isola di Delos.
hotel situato a 5 minuti dal centro, senza troppe pretese. Camera abbastanza spaziosa(alcune con balcone vista mare) bagno piccolino(dal piatto doccia al lavandino).Colazione buona .Giorgia, la ragazza della reception,gentile e premurosa, (parla italiano).La strada per arrivare in centro stretta e trafficata.Ottimo il rapporto qualità prezzo.Pulizia della camera e cambio asciugami tutti i giorni
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freiburg

I stayed for three nights and it was all great!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff is friendly. Close to the city centre. Clean. Peacefull.
I loved it, all was aranged very well. Close to the town its centre. Peacefull and cleaned every day. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel ótimo custo benefício

Posted Apr 16, 2015
O hotel fica 5-10 minutos andando do centro da cidade, a equipe do hotel foi muito antenciosa e nos ajudou muito. O café da manha é básico mas bom, uma ótima opção para quem quer pagar barato e bom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very pleasant, walk distance to town centre, staff very helpful and friendly. Breakfast more than fair and rooms cleaned every day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by florence from paris

parfait

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
que des avantages. Le prix le plus bas de la ville pour un hotel parfait rapport qualité prix, la cerise sur le gateau : on peut disposer d'une piscine dans un autre établissement haute gamme à 500 mètres
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average experience

Posted Oct 12, 2014
You get what you pay for, very basic. No hot water for 10 mins in our room, ok location.... Decent walk home at nght up hill from town. Friendly staff though