Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2014
We were warmly welcomed at the hotel, offered a welcome drink and then Frosso explained to us about Mykonos Island. The rooms are very neat and clean. The terrace had an amazing view on the sunset. During the night, the hotel is very calm since it is a bit away from the noise of the town. Milena Hotel is 1 min away from Mykonos Town by scooter or ATV. I would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lester from Australia

Fantastic!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and clean, great & friendly service from owners, was picked up and dropped off at the port.. Really enjoyed our stay here!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SueLynn from Penang, M'SIA

Close to the beach, town centre and port

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Our host and hostess were terribly welcoming and warm; so eager to help in any way and honestly just embodies the hospitality of the Greek people. The location of the hotel was positioned right in the middle of the beach, town centre and port, all 10-15minutes to those destinations by car and the bus stop is conveniently right outside the hotel itself. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to find accommodation in Mykanos
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack L from Canada

A very comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The family team are very friendly hosts and managed hotel efficiently and in details. We were offered a fruit drink upon arrival, a street map marking down the information we should know. Room was clean and the hotel compound is nicely arranged, making you feel comfortable. Hotel locates on the route to airport and Paradise Beach. There is a bus stop in front of hotel. In the morning we walked downhill to old port (10 minutes). In afternoon/evening we took a taxi back hotel (5Euro). Bus is available at 1.6Euro. When check out, hotel gave a small gift with hotel's and Mykonos' name on it for memory, a nice gesture and effort by hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by IANC from Shropshire

Very pleasant

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for 1 night in Sept 2013 before catching a ferry. The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful. It is a bit of a trek [approx 15 mins] to walk to the town along the main road, but i found it no problem and the traffic no issue. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by serge rene from Canada

great place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was well situated, quiet and confortable. The owner picked us up at the ferry, drove us to pickup points for excursions and took us to the airport at the end. They made our stay easy and enjoyable, thanks to all the. Milena staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jo from London

Simple friendly hotel close to the airport

Posted Sep 20, 2013
The hotel is very close to the airport, about 15 minutes walk to town and a short bus ride to beaches. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with a slightly garish colour scheme. The staff went out of their way to welcome and accommodate - very kind. Price was very reasonable in September but the rates for the same room in high season seemed very high, but this may be comparable to other hotels at the same time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DINKS from Indianapolis

Way better than a 1 Star Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Location. Staff.
Cons: Bed size but typical for European hotels.
Location: Paradise Beach and Super Beach. Fun Parties and amazing views.
Good location, solid value, EXCELLENT staff, clean rooms. This is a good buy for sure. The staff is very helpful for any of your needs and helps sets things up for those that are not familiar with the ways of Mykonos. The bus picked up and dropped off outside of the door for $1.6 Euro. They helped arranged Scooters. And had a great bottle of wine available. The one factor that is very important is that the electricity stays on while you are out of the room which is not the case for most of the rooms we stayed in. That means you come back to a cool room and can charge your devices while out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dst103 from London

A* for service

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I found the service in the hotel very good, accommodating all my requirements, lifts here and there and full of good advice and recommendations. There are pro's and con's with the location as it is close to the airport, but if you are on a budget then this represents a good option being on the bus route meaning cheap access to the main town or the beaches. Taxis were hard to com by in Mykonos so I was concerned about getting back in the evening - but made it back on a bus Ok. Breakfast was reasonable and the rooms were basic, but furnished in a modern style. Mine had effective AC and TV, but no safe. Italian and bakery over the road probe a good eating option too.