Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joey Rfrom Australia

Beutiful Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we prebooked the hotel to pick us up this was overlooked and were very lucky that we managed to find the Hotel driver before he managed to locate a 2nd couple,otherwise we could have been waiting in the heat for a long time.other than this small point everything was great and they even updated us to a bigger room at no extra cost which was great. The location is fantastic and Mykonos although very wind the sea was surrounded by mountains which protects against the wind. I would definately stay here again and thought our stay of four days was ample for Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Caitlinfrom California

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mykonos Ammos Hotel was everything we expected, and more. Great location, beautiful views, modern and CLEAN rooms, amazing shower and friendly staff. Oh, and the breakfast it's self is worth the stay. I would recommend Mykonos Ammos hotel to the young, old and families alike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vikfrom delhi, india

Excellent hotel with fabulous location

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Mykonos Ammos hotel has everything that a traveller looks for. Awesome location, great food and very friendly staff. The pool specially needs to be mentioned here since it looks out of the world in the night. A hotel to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom israel

Loved this hotel and his staff

Posted Sep 8, 2013
We just returned from mykonos yesterday and i allready miss it! The hotel is beautiful, all white!! The beach is great! Nice and fun! You just dont need nothing alse. The best thing is the staff, so helpfull and lovely! Rhe kuzina resturant is very good! And it is so Much fun to eat sushi on the beach! Will defently come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcofrom Johannesburg

Certainly not a 2 star! Outstanding!

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is almost everything in Mykonos. Depending on your preferences you either want to be in a party area or not. Given mine was a family holiday, I didn't want to be in the middle of the chaos, and situated right on the beach, Ammos hotel ticks all the boxes. Friendly staff, beautiful rooms, swimming pool, chilled beach bar, top beach facilities - it has it all. Additionally we had done our research and Ornos is supposed to be the least windy beach - and it delivered. The rest of the island was howling, but we were quite relaxed and unbothered. At night the Kuzina beach bar is SUPERB with an ambience befitting kings and queens. In short, you can't go wrong with this hotel and the 2 stars are not remotely representative. The only thing is the price, but in life, "you get what you pay for".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vangelisfrom London, UK

Great Myconos Experience!

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: Everything a few steps away from your room!
Cons: A few rooms might get a bit noisy.
Location: Close to a lovely beach with an amazing beach bar!
Amazing location, comfortable rooms, superb breakfast on the beach and great in-house restaurant makes this a no-brainer choice for a unique Mykonos experience! Not to mention that the beach is a few steps from your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kyriakosfrom cyprus

Excellent modern hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Everything! Staff always there to help u with anything u may need! Restaurant is excellent with an amazing view right on the beach
Location: Excellent! Located at Ornos beach literary on the beach!!!
Excellent modern hotel, less than 100 meters from Ornos beach which is an amazing beach!!!!! Kuzina restaurant is excelent, rooms fantastic and best staff ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel with private beach

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Excelent, Profesional, Happy, Great for small Kids