Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan, USA

Excellent hotel with superb and friendly service

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This is a resort hotel with nice outdoor pool and private ocean front beach, located less than 10 min walk from central Myokonos village. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and friendly to all their guests. The positive experiences during our 1 day stay included: 1. Free pickup and drop off at the port 2. Upgrade of our two courtyard rooms to an ocean view family suite with two rooms at no extra charge on a weekend stay 3. Included breakfast with very good spread of Greek and western hot meals, eggs cooked to your preference and assortment of cakes 4. Complimentary dessert delivered to our room at night that totally surprised us 5. Nice shower rooms at reception area with towels, shampoo and body soap for guests who used the pool after checkout but have ferries or flights in the late afternoon. Many guests took advantage of this. 6. Rooms were very clean and comfortable with good wifi. This hotel absolutely exceeded our expectations in terms of their quality and customer service. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by saiprasad

small rooms

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a junior suite which is small in size and doesn't fit for 3 people. The bathroom is also small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jen from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful hotel. Free shuttle to and from the hotel was great. Buffet breakfast had a lot of variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Beautiful Location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was located on a private beach and the city was about a 15 to 20 minute walk on the main road. The room was very comfortable, but the bathroom was smaller than usual American ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris & Ann from London

Excellent location, excellent service

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Cons: Showers weak
5 - 10 mins walk to town, excellent service, very comfortable, good buffet breakfast, nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Total Bliss

Posted Oct 3, 2013
The photos online don't do justice to this hotel.This hotel is the the best I have ever stayed in. Absolutely wonderful, from the surrounds to the decor and the very attentive staff. I totally relaxed and had the once in a life time holiday there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrew from London

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We needed somewhere to stay for one night before heading off to Naxos and got a last minute deal on hotels.com. We had a good stay. Room was clean and cool and the bed was comfortable (quite hard, which suited me). Breakfast and food by the pool nothing to write home about, but what made the difference between an indifferent stay and a good one was the friendliness of the staff. They picked us up from the airport and took us to the port today for free, they gave us a really warm welcome on arrival, and so on. All in all, a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful htoel perfect location

Posted Jul 9, 2013
absolutely perfect location, literally 5 min wallk to town (easy walk). Town itself is busy and noisy and hotels in town wont be as luxurious as this hotel, however this is really an easy stroll to town so in my view a PERFECT location. Right on an average beach, but has a lovely pool with nice sunchairs/day beds. Mykonos is very very windy and this beach is also very windy, but pool has some sheltering and we stil enjoyed lying by the pool one day. Very nice decor and design. Rooms good for price in mykonos. Comfy big bed (request one bed otherwise u might get two beds with unavooidable gap between - but staff happy to change). Sea view rooms much more private as standard room balcony open onto central sitting/walkthrough area and non-opaque curtains makes you feel a little unprivate. Bathroom good, shower acceptable - in bath, shower spout a little close to wall rather than being in middle so you have to hug wall a bit to shower but good strength and heat and no flooding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana, USA

Beautiful hotel. Gives great feel of Greece.

Posted Jun 16, 2013
Pros: .Architecture. Transfers from plane and to ferry. Location. Views.
Location: Can walk into town, but have the quiet of being out of town.
Excellent, especially the free transfers to airport and ferry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Will from Texas

Absolutely beautiful hotel and next to the beach

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is absolutely beautiful, the decor and styling is spectacular. The pool and the fact that it has its own beach is really nice. Its only 7 minutes walking from the town and their food is not bad. My only complaint was that the bathroom seemed like a two start bathroom. The service is also really nice.