Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful hotel, lovely pool!

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: The pool area, the comfortable beds, complimentary breakfast buffet.
Location: Good shopping. We had a very good meal at Marco Polo restaurant.
Our family of four stayed at Mykonos Bay Hotel for two nights. The hotel itself is beautiful! Upon arrival we were served a complimentary drink while waiting for our room. It was refreshing and delicious! The room was spacious, larger than the other places we stayed at in Europe. Great shower, very comfortable beds. The breakfast buffet was very good. The pool area was amazing. Plenty of chaises and umbrellas. The hotel also had chairs and umbrellas on the beach which was only steps away from the pool. Great bar service at the pool. Good location. The hotel is a short walk from town. We had a very late flight out of Mykonos after checking out of the hotel. We had planned to leave our luggage at the hotel and spend the day in town. However, instead, we were able to spend the entire day/evening at the pool and beach, and even shower prior to the hotel taking us to the airport. What a wonderful benefit! We would recommend staying at Mykonos Bay Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Lovely hotel in a great location. Had a wonderful holiday. Would highly recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lichfield UK

Stunning hotel of great quality.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: The rooms, the overall ambience and standards of service were all excellent. This is a great place to stay in a hotel which is small enough to care.
Cons: My wife felt that she would have liked to have had some drawers in which to store belongings, although we managed well enough without.
Location: Quietly located on attractive Megali Ammos beach, the town centre is easily walkable (7 minutes.) Take day trip to Dilos island - amazing archaeology!
A beautiful and impeccably managed hotel devoted to providing the highest standards of customer service. The facilities at the hotel are excellent including a large seawater pool, garden areas with lounge beds and a restaurant serving delicious, beautifully presented food with a modern Greek/Mediterranean influence. The ambience of the hotel is also stunningly modern, underpinned by sparkling white Cycladic themes, a beautiful 'avli' (courtyard) providing access to many of the rooms, and a classy reception area and adjoining breakfast room. Many courtesies were provided to us during our stay, including welcome drink, twice a day towel changes and overall constant attentiveness to guests' needs. We enjoyed a three-day stay at the hotel in a suite with superior sea view and balcony with Jacuzzi hot-tub. Our suite enabled our adult son to enjoy his own separate bedroom area with a large double bed in a place that he called his 'spilio' (cave) where he made good use of his own large flat screen television and the hotel's excellent Wi-Fi signal. In the main bedroom my wife and I enjoyed our own wide screen television and an enormous double bed, with one of the best mattresses we have ever slept on, which 'contoured' on reclining to match our individual shapes. Soundproofing between the rooms was excellent and we loved using the Jacuzzi whilst looking out over the beach and across the bay. Overall, a truly excellent hotel with responsive and caring management. An outstanding hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic!!!!! Great Facilities!!

Posted May 21, 2015
Wow! Highly recommend coming here! Positives: 1. Close to the beach and main town (10 mins walk max) 2. Super Clean rooms 3. Friendly and very accommodating staff with excellent tips and suggestions on where to go 4. Tasty breakfasts 5. Excellent facilities in general Negatives: 1. Bathroom and shower where tiny. I expected a little better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redondo beach CA

Total relaxation

Posted May 18, 2015
Very helpful staff- great breakfast- close to town There's a great restaurant right on the beach next door- be sure to try it- Joanna's nikos place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

コスパ最高のホテルです

Posted May 6, 2015
海に近い、建物がカワイイ、繁華街へは歩いて5,6分、スタッフも親切でした。プールサイドのバーも、ソフトドリンクが5ユーロ程と良心的です。朝食は、バイキング形式なはずですが、あれやこれやと気を遣って色々な料理をテーブルまで持ってきてくれておすすめしてくれました。また、空港や港への送迎も無料で送ってくれます。オシャレな外観と温かいおもてなしに感激でした。また来たいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100% will came back

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Exelent locación Exelent hotel Exelent services
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reedsville, Pa

Very nice hotel close to everything

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, beach, pool
Location: You can rent scooters or 4 wheelers at the front desk that are cheaper than in town. The location of the hotel is a short 10 minute walk to town.
This hotel was outstanding. The staff was excellent 5 stars, the breakfast crew made the most outstanding food and the front desk was very helpful and did and excellent job. I would highly recommend this hotel, the pool area is beaufiful and it is right on the Myknos Bay with a very nice beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Manny from Australia

Review

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is ideally located and the staff are all extremely friendly and helpful The hotel provides an excellent breakfast eith a huge selection to pick from Wi-fi could be a little better as it was hard to connect from the room Overall it was a very enjoyable short stay