Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nealfrom NYC

great service, good location away from main town

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was great and beautiful resort. Very attentive and property kept up very well. Easy ride to main town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Most beautiful location I have ever laid eyes on.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Incredible 5 star staff! Drives to take you anywhere all the time driving MLs and Cayenne's. The room was a little smaller than were used to in the US but not horrible. I can't say enough good things. We only stayed 2 nights but we'll be back for at least a week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bradenfrom LA

Amazing Hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will definitely return next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

WoW!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: Psarou Beach and Nammos Restaurant
Wow, wow, WOW! This resort is the most beautiful resort I have ever stayed at. Everything was simply perfect. The service is outstanding and the design of this hotel is amazing. We stayed at one of the beach bungalows for 3 nights and we did not want to leave afterwards. This hotel has everything, they even have wifi that reaches all the way down to their beach chairs on the sand and also to the restaurant across the street from the hotel! The breakfast is buffet style and the quality of the food was great. The lobby setting, pool area and also where you eat breakfast are all spectacular. I would not stay anywhere else in Mykonos. The hotel is located ON Psarou Beach next to Nammos which is a very popular restaurant/beach club. This resort is 5 stars all the way. I was blown away and everyone I have showed hotel photos to are also blown away. PERFECT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Milafrom Bayern

Hotel in wunderschöner Lage

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Meerblick, Strand, Essen, Stil
Cons: mehr Geräte im Fitnessbereich, neuere Sonnenschirme am Strand, Pfeffer-/Salzmühlen an jedem Tisch
Location: Psarou Beach, in der Umgebung kann man am besten essen gehen in Ornos, Platis Gialos, Paraga Beach
Traumhaftes Hotel im weiß-blauen Shabby-Chic-Style mit einem Wahnsinns Blick über die Bucht von Psarou. Sehr nettes und aufmerksames Personal Hochwertiges und abschwechslungsreiches Frühstücksbuffet welches auch laufend bis 11Uhr aufgefüllt wird
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno Barcelosfrom Belo Horizonte - Brasil

Hotel Excelente - Localização Perfeita!!!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel nos surpreendeu muito!!! O hotel fica localizado na praia mais charmosa de Mykonos com acesso exclusivo a praia de Psarous. A parte da piscina é impressionante, e a equipe do hotel é muito atenciosa e prestativa. Voltando a Mykonos com certeza ficaria neste hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gustavo Salgadofrom São Paulo

Excelente

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adorei! Praia linda, perto da cidade, funcionários atenciosos e excelente comida!