Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff and service!

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Staff, facilities, and location!
Cons: Food selection
Location: Shopping, clubs, activities! OMG!
The atmosphere and scenery are awesome! I would go again (after I save some more euro's!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gaynorfrom manchester

A beautiful hotel overlooking a bay

Posted May 19, 2014
From the moment we arrived we were made to feel very welcome and all the staff couldn't have been more friendly without being obtrusive! Nothing was too much trouble for them. A beautiful hotel in an idyllic spot, with beautiful panoramic views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kerenfrom paris

50 ans de mon mari

Posted Oct 8, 2013
L'hôtel est un lieu magique à Mykonos. Dès notre arrivée à l'aéroport nous avons été pris en charge par le staff de l'hôtel. L'équipe est exceptionnelle, toujours disponible, on se sent dès le début comme chez soi! Les vues de la chambre et de la piscine sont exceptionnelles, particulièrement les couchés de soleil! Le restauration proposé est de très bonne qualité! Nous avons quitté Hier et nous avons qu'une seule hâte c'est d'y retourner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted May 13, 2013
Amazing staff and great location. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gustavofrom Caracas

Great hotel for couples

Posted Jun 23, 2012
Pros: The personal
Location: Great
The hotel was fantastic with a grieta service and very cadle people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A great stay

Posted May 10, 2012
Pros: The people and pool
Cons: Restarants for dinner
Location: Excellent
Stayed here for a week with my wife just to relax and get some early sunshine. The hotel facilities are fantastic, we enjoyed a massage over looking the sea which was great. The best feature of the hotel for me was the staff, they were all brilliant and way more natural than typical 5* resorts in my experience. To get around you can easily rent a car, bike or quad, all are pretty cheap really. The hotel put on a free bus into town in the evenings but a cab is only €8 if you want to travel at your own times. The hotel food is good, great for lunch, but very expensive for dinner compared to the better restaurants in town. Overall it's an awesome place to relax and be spoilt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Five star luxury at a price

Posted Sep 6, 2011
This hotel is very good. It has everything you would want from a beach holiday and is a very romantic place to be. The only problem is that it's rather expensive but if you can afford it you will get the best service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Moncton, NB Canada

Best of the best...

Posted Aug 1, 2011
Though expensive, Mykonos Grand is truly grand in every respect, and the value received is totally worth it. The facilities are beautiful and immaculate, the service warm, professional and impeccable, the food outstanding. Ruth & I enjoyed ourselves completely. Absolutely 1st class all the way! I would recommend this property to anyone who appreciates the finer things in life, and enjoys being spolied by a highly trained and efficient staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Lovely resort away from Mykonos town

Posted Jun 2, 2010
We had a lovely time staying at Mykonos Grand for three nights for the first leg of our honeymoon in Greece. The resort was very beautiful, had all the important facilities inhouse like the spa, pool and more than one restaurant, and staff were friendly and helpful. Though it was not located in Mykonos Town where most of the activity was, we actually preferred the peace and quiet, and the resort is really not far away at all. The breakfast spread was great, and we loved that they had a library. Would definitely recommend the resort to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Portsmouth

Very relaxing.

Posted Sep 21, 2007
Excellent hotel, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I would have given the hotel five stars except that the eating arrangements and choice was very limited.