Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazingly relaxing

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was the most amazingly relaxing place. Loved everything. From the clean and comfortable room to the organic meals. The best part has the hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with fabulous harbor view

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: It is well maintained and modern in its appearance yet well suited to the islands architecture and look. All the staff are extremely helpful.
Cons: The gym could use some maintenance.
Location: The hotel is located in one of the quietest locations in Mykonos. There are a few small taverns at the beach with little night life. Bus stop close by
This is a lovely hotel sitting on the bay side of Ag Stefanos. It boasts a wide bay view from the old town of Mykonos and its two working ports. Whilst sitting by the pool you can take in this spectacular vista watching all the cruise liners making port and all island ferries streaming in and out. Or just take a short walk to Ag Stefanos beach and sit on a beach bed for the afternoon. The morning breakfast offering is wide and the staff are very accommodating. As is the Bar staff and their drinks range. The rooms are spacious and modern and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

We loved this hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
We had a great experience at this hotel. The best part was the staff. They were attentive to every need. The pool facilities were very nice and so comfortable and the pool staff, FANTASTIC! Can't say enough good things about this charming hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTOPHE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHRISTOPHE from les alluets

magnifique

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
magnifique hotel superbement décoré, excellent petit dej et personnel très acceuillant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AS

Beautiful relaxing hotel with the best view

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel with the best view. Great place for a relaxing holiday: Laying next to the pool after a day in Mykonos or Delos drinking your favourite drink from the bar and eating local specialties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was even more beautiful in person and the staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sultan from s

Nice view in the front of the new port

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great location ,if i cone again to mkyonos i will defiantly choose this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by criccio from milano

albergo carino, un po' distante dal centro

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: la vista, la pulizia, gli spazi ampi molto vivibili
Cons: la colazione misera. i piatti caldi e freddi della cucina. pessima junior suite
Location: posizione lontana dal centro. occorre un mezzo tipo auto o scooter
l albergo ci è piaciuto molto. sconsiglio la suite junior perche nn ha luce e nn ha vista mare. anzi è quasi nel seminterrato. infatti ho chiesto ce la cambiassero. ed hanno accolto la richiesta. la colazione era misera, e sono assolutamente fiscali con l orario se si arriva 5 min in ritardo non danno neache un succo di frutta, oltretutto di pessima qualita. di caldo bacon e uova. di positivo, la vista, i colori, la piscina piccola ma c erano altri ambienti che si potevano godere. cuscinoni comodi sui quali bersi una birra del posto. l hotel non è vicino al centro, meglio avere la macchina, ma c è una spiaggetta attrezzata a 100 metri dall hotel. il personale non parla italiano, tranne la responsabile, persona affabile e carina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cesare from savona

Meraviglioso hotel e straordinario team

Posted May 4, 2014
L'hotel è situato in una zona strategica molto vicino al mare e alla città di Mykonos che si raggiunge a piedi in pochi minuti .Vista sul mare splendida camere molto confortevoli e soprattutto uno staff sempre disponibile e molto piacevole.La colazione è ottima la piscina molto curata e pulita.