Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPinSFfrom San Francisco

When you're here, you're family

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we walked in, to the moment we left - we felt at home. The staff is so warm, so welcoming, you simply can't help but feel happy after a long journey. The grounds, pool and rooms are stunning. The sunsets are spectacular. And, the best part is you're literally a short 10 minute walk down hill to Mykonos town. You can't beat this place. I'm gushing because I literally didn't want to leave...I mean, the breakfast alone was to die for. No joke. We'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DCWfrom Florida

Mykonos

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at Ostraco Suites could not have been any better - it is located within walking distance of the down town area which is a "must-visit" location and the beaches are within 10 minutes drive. It is only ten minutes drive from the airport which was fantastic - the rooms were unique to the décor of the beautiful island and very clean and comfortable. The food and bar service throughout my stay were excellent and the pool was amazing. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again simply due to the friendly staff but everything else made my vacation perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Los Angeles

Great stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Boutet pasquier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel - couldn't want anything more

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, couldn't be more relaxing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Australia

Definitely returning here

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sensational, loved every minute of it, and the most picturesque grounds to take magnificent photos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clintfrom London

Excellent location and fantastic service

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and great service. They even gave us a late checkout without we asking. They are a 5 Euro cab ride from the city centre ... The view from the hotel is 5 Star and amazing... There was nothing wrong with the hotel and can give it a 5* rating...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GOLENfrom Aix

un cadre trés agréable situation idéal

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
c'est un hôtel charmant qui est en plus très bien placé, le personnel est à votre dispositions pour s'occuper de tous vos besoins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for couples

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: The pool area and breakfast buffet!
Was a great hotel apart from the lack of interest from the staff towards the end of your stay. They would turn off the charm and be quite unhelpful towards the end of the stay. Also tried to make us pay €20 for a cab to the airport which was only a few miles from the hotel, that was after we were quoted €15 from another member of staff the previous night! When we queried it, we were told that the driver would be using an older car - which was rubbish. We ended up getting a local cab and it only cost us €9. Bed sheets were also occasionally dirty, but overall cleanliness was good and towels were all clean and smelt good. Location would need you to rent a car/quad bike/moped for the stay as mykonos town is a little walk away. Breakfast buffet was good though - really sweet fruit and amazing Greek yoghurt! Pool area was also amazing. Also played great chill out music all day :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carolfrom Yorkshire,uk

Relaxing atmosphere

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: The swimming pool area was very relaxing. Great place to sit by the pool bar to watch the sunset.
Cons: Our bathroom was quite small.
Location: Quiet location about 10 minutes walk downhill into Mykonos Town along the roadside.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel is very relaxing and our suite had a wonderful view out to sea. The buffet breakfast was well presented and lots of choice. The hotel is situated about ten minutes walk from Mykonos town although this could be a difficult climb back up as there is no pavement you have to walk along the roadside. We took a taxi there is also a bus during the daytime. The photographs on the travel website portrayed the hotel accurately.