Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Lovely hotel with helpful and polite staff!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Ostraco! It's a beautiful hotel close to the town centre and walking distance from most of the good clubs and bars. The staff were extremely helpful and polite at all times, particularly Simon the bartender and Spyros, one of the hotel reception staff. They give great advice on the best places to enjoy your stay on the island and provide lovely shuttle services to and from the airport! The next time I'm in Mykonos, I'm definitely going back to Ostraco!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, TX

It is a Paradise Hotel!!!!

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Everything!!!!!!!!
Location: The Hotel is in the middle of the Island. It is a walk distance to the City Center. We have rented a 4 wheeler, to go everywhere ion the Island.
The Hotel Staff contacted me as soon as I have booked our Vacation, offering pick up/drop off transportation. The Transportation was there on time and took us to the Hotel. The Hotel facilities are just beautiful and very cosy. Everybody is friendly and willing to fulfill all our needs. The food is delicious and they have a Homemade Cookie that is quite yummy! The view of and from the Hotel is just amazing. The Sunset is quite a wonder to be watched from our Hotel Room... It was a Wonderful Vacation to be remembered forever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JPinSF from San Francisco

When you're here, you're family

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
From the moment we walked in, to the moment we left - we felt at home. The staff is so warm, so welcoming, you simply can't help but feel happy after a long journey. The grounds, pool and rooms are stunning. The sunsets are spectacular. And, the best part is you're literally a short 10 minute walk down hill to Mykonos town. You can't beat this place. I'm gushing because I literally didn't want to leave...I mean, the breakfast alone was to die for. No joke. We'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DCW from Florida

Mykonos

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
My stay at Ostraco Suites could not have been any better - it is located within walking distance of the down town area which is a "must-visit" location and the beaches are within 10 minutes drive. It is only ten minutes drive from the airport which was fantastic - the rooms were unique to the décor of the beautiful island and very clean and comfortable. The food and bar service throughout my stay were excellent and the pool was amazing. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again simply due to the friendly staff but everything else made my vacation perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Los Angeles

Great stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels
Staff very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Boutet pasquier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel - couldn't want anything more

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff, couldn't be more relaxing!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marie from Australia

Definitely returning here

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels
Sensational, loved every minute of it, and the most picturesque grounds to take magnificent photos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Clint from London

Excellent location and fantastic service

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent location and great service. They even gave us a late checkout without we asking. They are a 5 Euro cab ride from the city centre ... The view from the hotel is 5 Star and amazing... There was nothing wrong with the hotel and can give it a 5* rating...