Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte USA

A True Oasis in a desert of mediocrity

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pros: The architectural design, the entire staff, the delicious breakfast buffet
Cons: The ONLY problem we encountered was that the air conditioner in our room did not do an adequate job of cooling.
Location: Having driven over much of the island, including an evening foray into Hora, we felt the location to be superb.
My wife and I, along with our 16 year old daughter, thoroughly enjoyed a brief stay on Mykonos Island at the Palladium Hotel near Platis Gialos Beach. From Alice's greeting at the reception desk to Stavros' exceptional service in the hotel restaurant, we couldn't have been made to feel more at home. The grounds are beautifully designed and landscaped, including a refreshing swimming pool and outdoor bar. We would definitely recommend this establishment to anyone staying on the island, and hope to return whenever we're in Greece!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

peaceful, paradise, great views over bay.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: clean and peaceful, set away from main area, but a nice walk and because of its location great views from all rooms over bay.
Cons: Showers in Rest room used on day of departure needed repair and up dating,
Location: Location would not suit anyone with walking difficulties, as it is a 10min walk up hill from main beach and bars
Great Stay, loved the Island and will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Boston, MA

Friendly staff, great location!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The wi-fi connection could be better and we lost power a few times but overall no complaints.
Location: There is a beach and great restaurants close by and a bus stop outside of the hotel to take you wherever you want to go.
My husband and I stayed here during our honeymoon and were blown away by the hospitality. The hotel staff was amazing and the place was clean and luxurious. A breakfast buffet, wi-fi and airport transportation are included in the stay and the staff is extremely accommodating. They allowed us to stay at the pool after check-out and stored our luggage while we waited for our flight. The location is also perfect as there is a bus stop outside the hotel to take you to Mykonos Town and it is a short walk to one of the most beautiful beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark

The service is excellent

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Service
Cons: Upgrade the fitness center equipment.
Location: The hotel was a five minute walk to the beach and the majority of restaurants.
The staff made the difference between this being a good versus an excellent hotel. They always tried their best to take dare of any issues and made every guest feel special. The rooms were nice and the breakfast was excellent. The only shortcoming in this hotel was the fitness center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Austin, Tx

Perfect hotel for our honeymoon.

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Great overall experience at the hotel. Very pleasant and helpful staff, all English speaking. Great reception upon initial arrival at the hotel. Location was perfect for us. The hotel is located outside of the main town of Mykonos but is a very short bus ride away. What we liked most about the location was the very short walk to Psarou Beach and Platys Gialos beaches. The private pool was to have out our back balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Cary, NC

Great Hotel on Mykonos

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Cons: I wouldn't change anything about the hotel, it is Mykonos that needs an overhaul.
Location: The island is very small and everything is accessible by public bus. The beaches are crowded and not very pleasant. It has an international airport.
We loved this hotel. It was terric space for our family of four. The staff was lovely, we couldn't have asked for more. We didn't particularly like Mykonos, particularly since coming from Santorini. We spent more time at the hotel pool than we did at the beach. We chose to go to Mykonos because it has an international airport...it allowed us to go onto Istanbul without having to fly thru Athens a huge time and cost savings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Australia

Palladium Mykonos - Great stay

Posted Aug 6, 2013
Pros: staff, facilities, everything
Cons: could stay longer
Location: close to Platy Gialos and Psarrou beaches
We have stayed at Palladium twice now, and we will stay again. Absolute perfection, can not fault any facilities or staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Surrey

Excellent hotel, great location

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Staff, facilities, location
Cons: Expensive to eat and drink
Location: Excellent location
We recently stayed at the Palladium for a week. The hotel is in a great location situated near the beach (10 minute walk down hill) and Mykonos town is a bus ride away (bus stops outside hotel entrance). The hotel staff are amazing and go out of their way to make you feel welcome, especially Stavros, Thanos, Alex and George. The bedrooms are cleaned daily and straightened up again when you leave them. Breakfast has a good range of food with everything you could think of. The hotel is a little pricey but highly recommend Nikos just down the hill for an excellent, reasonably priced lunch. Would stay there again if returning to Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay in mykonos

Posted Aug 2, 2013
Breakfast was fabulous. Rooms were nice and spacious location was great, close to beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chobsi from London

excellent service

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The palladium hotel was all we were looking for and more! We would come back and stay in this hotel again at any time! Hotel staff was extremely professional and attentive to all our needs. There are 2 nearby beaches which are walking distance away with restaurants surrounding them. Food is extremely good and although we were spoilt for choice by the beach restaurants we were eating in the hotel a couple of times simply because their food was so outstanding. Beautiful view from our poolside room with own balcony where you could also oversee the sea. Can't recommend this place enough!