Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted May 4, 2015
The hotel was very nice! Within walking distance of the area and very clean! Excellent staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
We loved Mykonos and the staff and hotel we stayed in was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Only a short walk to Mykonos Town

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The customer service at this hotel is outstanding. Everyone is super friendly and more than willing to go above and beyond. The location is a very convenient walk to the Mykonos town. Trying to find the hotel can be a little tough as it's tucked away behind some lengthy steps from town or a little alley from the roadside. The hotel offers a shuttle at around 10am every day to their sister property that's right on the water. You get access to all of that hotels facilities, pools, and private beach. The only downside is the once a day pickup and drop off however the public bus is available if you can figure out the transportation system. Overall it was a great place to stay with friendly staff and an easy walk to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

屋上テラスからの眺めが良いホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2014
清潔で快適なホテルです。屋上テラスから港が一望できます。 スタッフも親切で、朝食も種類が豊富でおいしかったです。 空港送迎無料との情報でしたが、今回は17ユーロ部屋代とは別にかかりました。 部屋のグレードでサービスが違うのでしょうか?それだけが残念です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Good town hotel, lovely staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Staying as a single I did not like how many dark creepy steps you had to walk up to get back to the hotel from town... I guess I could have caught a cab for about 3 or 4 euro. My room was big but had no balcony which most did, also a very small shower. The breakfast buffet was wonderful and the facility to catch a morning bus to their sister hotel at the beach -which has a big pool and bar - is terrific! I can't say enough lovely things about the staff. Everyone was very pleasant and professional and helpful. Nicolas in particular is on hand to help with everything and does so with a big smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Great location in town

Posted Sep 13, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the Petasos Town Hotel. Thank you to Nicolas at the front desk for all his ideas of what to do and where to eat. The access to the Petasos Beach hotel was also a huge benefit of a place to get out of town to relax by a beautiful pool and swim in the Agean Sea or in the pool. Both were lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Talitafrom Sao Paulo

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amamos o hotel, sua localizacao e sua equipe super atenciosa !!! O conforto de poder usar o Petasos Beach Resort é um diferencial !!! Amamos e irei repetir a visita ano que vem !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great hotel. Awesome, friendly, amazing staff. Always willing to help and have great and helpful advice. So easy accomadating and an excellent breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buona soluzione

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Ottima posizione ai margini del centro città, a pochi passi dal porto vecchio. Personale molto disponibile e gentilissimo fa raggiungere la sufficienza ad una struttura che necessita di qualche ristrutturazione (es. i bagni). Punto a favore la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente di piscina, spiaggia e spa del Petasos Resort beach (struttura molto molto bella).