Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, N.C.

amazing!!!!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Best hotel I have ever stayed at! My two sisters and I stayed at the Petinos Beach Hotel for 4 nights and we absolutely loved it. The hotel is beautiful and we loved the location. The staff is amazing! They were so helpful and kind! The breakfast is amazing with lots of options. The hotel is right on the beach and the bus stop is right around the corner. I would highly recommend this hotel and until my next visit! Also, make sure you go to Greek Night at the Blue Myth restaurant which is connected to the hotel. We had the best time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Pleasant

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Great location, love saltwater pool, great restaurants, accommodating staff, pleasant atmosphere, friendly service at all times
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Kent UK

Great hotel by the beach

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Spacious classy room, superb views, perfect location, friendly helpful staff, great breakfasts.
Cons: Maybe a movie channel on the TV for the evenings as it is meant to be a 4/5 star hotel.
Location: Amazing sandy beach with crystal blue waters. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. Beach sports, sunloungers on beach or pool.
Had a great week staying at this lovely hotel. Great spacious room with a superb view over the bay and beach. Very nice pool area, friendly helpful staff. Very close proximity to the beach and restaurants in a relaxing resort with an excellent beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kruti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Perfect location steps to calm clear beach

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best hotel we stayed in Greece. The service is as good as good as 5 star hotels. Complimentary transfers. Beds very comfortable. Room and hotel gorgeous, large. Highly recommend the suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nin from australia

Relaxing and comfortable

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Stayed for 4 nights, great staff, clean and comfortable room. View from hotel and pool beautiful. Beach is beautiful to lay an relax and swim. Bus station right near hotel takes you straight into the Mykonos town in 10min. Will go back to this hotel if I return again and recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
very professional....this is a very good hotel..you wont regret it....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New Delhi

Great Location with lots of eating options nearby

Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hotel is right next to the ocean on Platys Giallos and you can virtually jump into the sea when you place a step out of this property. Public transport is available 10 steps away to the main town and it has loads of taverns and beach restaurants close-by. The famous Nammos Beach Club is within walking distance too. The rooms are very small although cozy. The Breakfast room has a stunning view and a decently large spread. Choose this hotel if you want to be away from the main city and yet be close to the action. For all you party animals, the boat for paradise and super paradise beach leaves every hour and the departing location is right next to the hotel. We went to paradise beach in the boat for 6 euros (return trip).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joshua from Hartford, CT

Great hotel and location but should offer freewifi

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: good location with free parking for rental
Cons: There was a 2 inch crack on the sidewalk by our room that I cut my toe on and my girlfriend almost fell over as well. free wifi.
Location: Beach right located right by hotel and water taxi to nearby beaches right by the hotel.
We were very please with this place with the exception of a dinner recommendation that the front desk gave us our first night. I would have given this 5 stars except for the restaurant recommendation. Over priced meal that was probably the most expensive dinner I had on our honeymoon and we ate at some very nice places on our honeymoon. I later checked a review site and it seemed like the restaurant was a scam out to rip off tourists and had terrible reviews. I felt like the front desk was getting a kick back for recommendations. Do your research before going to any restaurant in Greece. Overall the place was nice. Nice pool and their restaurant had a great Greek dancing night on Wednesdays although it was annoying because we had to go through restaurant to get to our room. My wife said the hairdryers sucked and you had to hold down the button while she dried her hair and it took a long time. We needed to get to the ferry port and they gave us a free transfer which I thought was nice.