Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AS

Beautiful relaxing hotel with the best view

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel with the best view. Great place for a relaxing holiday: Laying next to the pool after a day in Mykonos or Delos drinking your favourite drink from the bar and eating local specialties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
It was even more beautiful in person and the staff was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sultanfrom s

Nice view in the front of the new port

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great location ,if i cone again to mkyonos i will defiantly choose this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie ffrom ireland

great view from our room

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our choice of hotel..breakfast is lovely,great views and staff are very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Oct 20, 2013
I spent 30 pounds for one night for a room, the room came with breakfast (which was great), was in a wonderful location, and the room itself was gorgeous. The staff could have been a little more welcoming but they were not stand-offish, so overall a great room, especially for what I paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gramfrom Australia

Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff were very friendly and efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gusfrom Toronto

nice hotel well priced

Posted Sep 8, 2013
Pros: quiet hotel and close to the main town
Cons: not much really
Location: main town is very close if you use the scooter and the new port
we arived at Mykonos for a 4 day trip and spend our time at the princess. we liked it very well and close to the main town by scooter . but if you are planning to party then you should look at hotels closer to the beach like paradise and super paradise. those are at the bottom of the island.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zoe

Fantastic but make sure you get room paid for!

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, communal areas, views
Cons: Provide the correct category of room paid for
We spent a week here from 7th to 14th August and had a fantastic time. The location is great as it's a quieter part of the island but there's the bus if you want to go into town. We both felt we switched off for the first time in a long time. There were lots of positives... The views, the pool area, proximity to the beach, good choice at breakfast and above all some fantastic staff! For example, We'd order water by the pool and they'd bring us more ice when it had melted. We wouldn't even notice it had melted (as it did so every few minutes) but they did... It's that attention to detail that people have rightly commented on in reviews here. Now for negatives and really I have only one. Our room. When booking we decided to pay a bit more for a superior room. We're both teachers so our summer holiday is our one big expense. The superior room according to Expedia and the hotel website features private veranda with direct sea views, slippers and private kitchen (last thing only mentioned on Expedia). Our room had none of these. Well there was a sea view from our very small balcony but it was to the side. The bathroom also wasn't very nice (see picture). I went to reception to check our room was in fact superior and they said it was. Now I'm home I've looked on their website and our room was clearly a classic double with SIDE sea views... There's even a picture of our room under with category!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: Great view. Nice pool. Lovely beach nearby
Cons: More variety for breakfast
Wouldn't think twice about staying here ..but do rent a car - will make the stay even more enjoyable.