Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elaina B. from Austin, TX

Impeccable

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is nothing negative to say about this place. It is pure bliss, with the kindest staff, amazing Aegean views and fantastic food/wine. Simply the best hotel on Mykonos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from west midlands

Luxury hotel overlooking the sea

Posted May 20, 2014
The Myconian Villas Collection was 5* luxury from the moment we arrived. The staff were exceptionally welcoming and friendly, the hotel itself was stunning, and our room was spacious and comfortable. Although there is little to do in the surrounding area, the frequent shuttle bus from the hotel to Mykonos town gets you there in 30 mins. This hotel is perfect for couples looking to relax in a tranquil setting overlooking a beautiful coastline. You are certainly well looked after at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anette from london

highly recommended

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: the rooms with the view, the pool and hotel staff are very helpful
Cons: the food wasn't too good, and more buses transfers to town
Location: well is a little far from town but really not an issue to get there with the buses
i had such an amazing time, very impressed with the friendliness if the staff and the views of the beach from the Hotel are stunning!! definitely looking forward coming back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mabel C. from Cutler Bay, Fl.

A must stay Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were spacious, only 10 minutes from shopping, entertainments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ricardo from Miami

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel with an amazing view but far from restaurants and stores. The staff was extremely friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On

Premium resort

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The setting, service and amenities.
Cons: Jacuzzi maintenance.
Location: Situated overlooking sandy Elia beach and restaurant.
The hotel is expansive, well decorated and beautifully situated overlooking the bay. Our room was spacious with a private balcony. Access to hotel amenities from our room required a number of steps to different levels (this would be a challenge for anyone mobility impaired.) The dinner setting was romantic (but not cheap) and also overlooked the bay. The included scheduled shuttles to Mykonos town and transfers to/from the ferry or airport are evidence of the focus on service delivery. Having owned one, we noted the water in the hot tub/jacuzzi on the balcony was murky in appearance and was not at all inviting (cleaning/maintenance?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johanna from Miami, FL

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful hotel. The only issue is that it's a bit far from Mykonos town and the more popular beaches. We either needed a 20-30 minute taxi ride or our own means of transportation. Other than a few other hotels, there was nothing around.. No food, market,etc. The restaurant at the hotel was very good and we enjoyed our dinner there very much. A friend I traveled with had a massage at the spa and she was very pleased with their service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Harry from CT

Nice Hotel with Breathtaking views of Elia Beach

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Highly recommend the Myconian Hotel Collection. Luxury Hotels with friendly and knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxfordshire

Very nice hotel, close to beach with great views

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Location, staff, never felt as if their were too many guests for the facilities. Amazing quality of beef steaks.
Cons: Wider variation in menu between pool bar and al a carte evening menu.
Location: Set up a steep hill from the beach (but constant shuttle bus available if required) with views over Sea and hills. Beach has a range of water sports.
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday. Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel was full but never seemed busy! Had read reports making reference to rude or grumpy staff. We can only say that the staff were very good in particular in the cocktail bar. .... Must admit we did see a number of rude guests!
3 out of 5
by Lane from California

Not worthy of fine stars! Needs an update badly.

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Location: The location is 20 minutes away fro mykonos town with limited shuttles back and forth. Taxis are difficult if not impossible to find.
The property was rundown and in need of a renovation. The shuttles to Mykonos were too few and far between. The elevators were in constant repair and we got stuck mid-floor for a short time. The view is great and the beach and pool are lovely. The staff was nice and accommodating and the breakfast buffet was good.