Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Staff very Friendly and helpful Breakfast was great and healthy Room was clean and it was cleaned twice daily Shuttle from the airport to the hotel and from the hotel to town complimentary by hotel which was great Unfortunately it is very windy and temperature were cold even in July could not swim but good for taning Hote has a lot of stairs few elevators if u have a kid or problems walking do not recommend it to you In general town and hotel is not child friendly we did not have a kid with us but it was noticed There is a shuttle from the lobby to the beach because the hotel is on a steep mountain very hard to walk back up There is nothing to do around the hotel The only trip you can do is to mykanos town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

It was the best Holliday!

Posted Jul 18, 2015
This place is amazing, this is the best hotel I have ever been. This place has an incredible service, all the staff is so kind and lovely. I really recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Traumhotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Traumurlaub! Tolles Hotel, alles hat unsere Erwartungen übertroffen! Nichts zu beanstanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Hotel fantastico con spiaggia privata

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Hotel meraviglioso ubicato ad Elia Beach, staff molto numeroso con una continua attenzione (spontanea e non forzata) al cliente, altissimo livello in termini di qualità, pulizia ed efficienza. Recensione effettuata peraltro da un cliente abituato a determinati standard e particolarmente attento ai dettagli.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lugano

Fantastico

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Bellissimo hotel sulla spiaggia di Elia. Camere molto confortevoli dotate di tutti gli accessori, bellissimo il patio con whirlpool privata!!! Vero relax! Colazione molto assortita e abbondante. Il ristorante dell'hotel è molto buono, un po' caro... Servizio eccellente personale molto cordiale. La spiaggia dell'hotel è molto piccola e i lettini tutti ammucchiati, zero privacy e intimità, una doccia per sciacquarsi sarebbe almeno il minimo. La piscina è molto bella.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Struttura comune dell'albergo eccellente

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Struttura bellissima con vista mare da sogno! Personale qualificato è gentilissimo.stanze non all'altezza dell'albergo, fatiscente arredamento ! Comunque settimana da ripetere se come ci hanno detto anno prox ristruttureranno le stanze! Comodo anche servizio navetta
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Not quite 5 star

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Great staff who were all very friendly and helpful. Reception, restaurants and pool area refurbished to a high standard.
Cons: The pool was very cold in mid June- it would be nice if it was heated. breakfast buffet was average.
Location: Great beach in a beautiful bay. Nothing to do nearby other than watersports
This hotel is on a beautiful beach - Elia Beach in a delightful bay.The big disadvantage is that there are absolutely no shops or minimarkets etc in the area and no where to walk in the evening. There is one beachside bar with a restaurant. Other than that you must rely on the free hotel shuttle to Chora the main town on the Island. the shuttle runs hourly from 6pm and takes 20 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

We were upgraded to the Myconian Villas

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Quiet, not many children, hotel not ideal for children unless they are toddlers.
Cons: Just the hairdryer cord could be longer! Hairdryer works well & is powerful. All else perfect.
Location: Pretty area, over looking the bay one side & mountains the other side. Not much to do close by, no little shops.Tastefull group of hotels.
The best hotel I have stayed at, friendly staff always helpful, rooms clean, up to date, bed so comfortable, a balcony with table & chairs, lovely view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and service

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, service
Location: Elia beach, quad rentals
Upon arrival to the hotel the staff was extremely helpful. We arrived at 0600 and the staff let us check in early. During the entire stay the staff was always helpful and polite. When we wanted to rent quads to ride around the island, the staff took care of the arrangements for us. The hotel is located right next to Elia beach. The walk was approximately 200m from the front gate to the beach. The hotel runs a shuttle every hour into town allowing you ample time to enjoy the pool and beach without waiting on shuttles or taxis. The service at the pool and spa was amazing. The staff was extremely attentive to the customer's needs and always polite. I would recommend this hotel to anyone I know going to Mykonos, and I will be returning in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JK - london , uk

Very nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 2, 2015
I had a lovely time staying at the hotel. It's a perfect place to relax. Lovely beach and probably one of the best on the island . the mattress was a bit of a let down and apart from that everything else is excellent ! Would love to go back again