Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JIM from kavala, Greece

Nice hotel near to the city.

Posted Aug 16, 2013
Pros: THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN A PEACEFULL AREA WITHOUT NOISE,ALSO THE VIEW WAS MAGICAL.
Cons: MORE EMPLOYERS...
Location: .......
MY STAYING IN SAN ANTONIO SUMMERLAND WAS A GREAD EXPERIENCE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. THE HOTEL PROVIDED US ALL THE THINGS WE NEED.SUCH AS POOL, SPA, WiFi AND CLEAN ROOMS .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Darrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great stay

Posted Jul 28, 2013
Pros: Location, facilities, service, the pool, staff
Cons: nothing
Location: It is located very close to Chora, but rent a car to go to the beach by the company O.K.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The room had a spectacular view and was very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was great because they offered eggs to order, fresh fruit, crepes with Nutella, and any type of coffee.
4 out of 5
by Stuart from Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK

Good hotel, shame about the location.

Posted Jul 16, 2013
Pros: Staff very professional and helpful.
Cons: Location. Shuttle bus had to relied on to get in and out of Mykonos town.
Location: Disappointing being so far out of Mykonos town.
We stayed two nights on our tour of the Cyclades for a quick visit to Mykonos. The hotel consists of several buildings on a hillside which gives the appearance of a small village. The hotel is of very good standard and, because of its location on the hillside, enjoys superb views over the sea. The location, however, is also a problem, in that one cannot walk into Mykonos town. A free to use shuttle bus is provided between the hotel and the Old Port, but operates only every two hours. The hotel shuttle bus is also used to collect, and deposit, customers at the appropriate ferry port. (there are two). I have to say that I was taken aback to find a heavy duvet on the bed. This is Greece! In July!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great place!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about a 5 min ride to town center. But the hotel provides transportation every two hours to and from the hotel. Front desk made sure we had a pleasant stay and their driver is very reliable. They went out of their way to make us very happy. Thank you yianni (driver). Efi in reception and Panayioti for teaching me how to make a proper frappe at the bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Reception desk help was fantastic and 24 hour shuttle to town was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel, excellent staff, ok location

Posted Sep 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
The staff is world class. Helped us a lot, went out of their way to help us... Hotel is good, great swimming pool, good breakfast.. .. is it a four star hotel? hmm... maybe not.. but it was a good hotel none the less.. the location is not so great... they provide free shuttle every two hours to downtown (where the action is), but i think they should provide it more often.. free pick up drop off from the ferry terminal and airport is also great... overall, will recommend...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacey from US

Great hotel and value for money

Posted Sep 6, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Close to the town, on the ring road but quiet!
San Antonio Summerland is a great hotel for all types of travellers. It has a nice location, a bit outside the town, but on the ring road, which means you are in the town in 5 minutes. There is a free shuttle service to and from the town too! The staff is excellent! Ready to serve and inform you, they will do anything to make your stay more comfortable. The food of the hotel is good and at very reasonable prices. The rooms are large and comfortable...large screen tv, airconditioning, mini fridge...and a great marble bathroom! I had a room with a great sea view! The hotel has recently opened a day spa...reasonable prices again and great service. There is also an amazing pool and a gym (if you are interested). However, the greatest of all is not the amenities...which are great, and greater value for money. You can spend hundreds of dollars in Mykonos for a room at some ridiculous daily rates some other hotels charge...but you will not find the friendly faces of the San Antonio Summerland staff nowhere on the island! They will make your stay memorable! I really felt at home! Thank you guys!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris V

Just ok

Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The price and pictures on this website set the expectations higher than what was lived up to. The hotel was ok, the staff friendly, and the location good, but this is in my humble opinion not a four star hotel. The room was big, but could do with modernization and was not particularly clean (sand and dust everywhere). Wifi and breakfast was good and are both included. In summary; perfectly acceptable [3 star] hotel, but for the price we would have expected more.