Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel with a beautiful pool outside of town

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff, food
Location: Just outside of town...not really walkable to town
Great hotel with an amazing pool / bar area and surprisingly good food. Only knock on the hotel is its location - a bit out of town and without many cabs in Mykonos...it's difficult to get around. Be sure to have a car or scooter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from lucca

albergo magnifico

Posted Aug 20, 2014
hotel molto bello, vicino al centro che era facilmente raggiungibile, molto bella la struttura e personale molto gentile e disponibile per ogni evenienza, camere spaziose, siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff very friendly with good advice for restaurants and beaches. Pick up from and to the ferry. Nice pool and quiet location away from the noise of the town. Just need to time your visits to town with their van schedule. Beds were hard but rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was average. Good variety but not to my family's taste. Overall, though the staff was so eager to please that I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from canada

good hotel with great service

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was very nice, the service was amazing, the friendly woman at the front desk even drove us to mykonos town in her own car. Good breakfast buffet as well. Only complaint is its about a 5 minute drive to mykonos town however the hotel does have a 24 hour free shuttle service every two hours going back and forth. This is a huge bonus as there are only 30 cabs on the island (ie impossible to get a cab ) pool is also open 24 hours ans plays music and has a bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Amazing hotel great staff that made Mykonos magic

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel staff were great. They made our time special.
Cons: Nothing, It was perfect thanks to the great care and attention showered on us by the staff.
Location: Get a quad and explore the island. Go to all the beaches. Dinner in the city is yum. The hotel pool and bar is great.
We had a wonderful time. Mykonos is beautiful, the food is great and the city is full of lovely restaurants and nice shops. The night life is great and there are so many beaches close by to explore. Nico's restaurant in the city was brilliant. We met a wonderful man who bought us dinner. Batman we would love to see you again! The shopping is good and you are spoilt for choice. Top tips: Hire a quad bike and explore the island. Go to Tinos on the ferry and give thanks and have a spiritually uplifting afternoon. Look around the shops, they sell pretty much the same things, but prices vary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Godt hotel til prisen... det er jo Mykonos!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Stort og rummeligt værelse, fantastisk seng og effektiv air-condition. Dejligt badeværelse med kar og brus. Rengøring er effektiv, "mini-bar" er et tomt køleskab til egne drikkevarer. 4 bøjler og ialt 2 skuffer til 2 voksnes tøj er lidt i underkanten - men blot en bagatel. Service er i top, "Stefi" i receptionen er super - OK pool-område med bar, morgenmadsbuffet med alt hvad hjertet begærer - og et par utraditionelle "twists". Beliggenhed ovenfor byen... muligt at gå til byen ad gede- og gangstier nedad skrænten i dagslys - ikke muligt den anden vej i mørke. Taxa er håbløs på hele øen - men hotellet har effektiv shuttle-service til og fra byen hver 2. time - 24/7!! Største uhensigtsmæssighed: Hotellet ligger under ind- og udflyvning til lufthavnen... men hvis man elsker at kigge på fly, er det jo blot en fordel. Alt i alt et godt sted at bo til prisen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel from Melbourne, Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Had a fantastic time. Staff couldn't do enough for me and my travelling party. Will definitely be staying there again. The regular 24 hours shuttle bus to the Old Port was also a nice touch. Thanks to all the staff who made our stay most memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johannesburg

Excellent spot :)

Posted Jul 17, 2014
While the hotel is located quite a bit more than a walk out of town, the shuttle they provide free of charge every two hours 24/7 was more than adequate. Every staff member was friendly and interested, helpful and service-oriented. Very clean, well-maintained and what little food we ate at the hotel was excellent. Great view from top floor balcony, perhaps the only downside was the tremendous number of steps we had to climb each time we wanted to get to our room. If you are not fond of stairs request one of the lower level rooms and sacrifice the view. Definitely one of the better hotel experiences of our trip and would certainly return and recommend to others :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Demetrius from Fort Collins, CO

Over the top staff!

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was over the top helpful, every request was carried out with a smile and with a scene of urgency. The rooms are very spacious, clean and comfortable. The only thing I would change is that the shuttle running every 2 hours to every hour.