Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cannes

Super séjour!

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Hôtel très Sympa, personnel efficace, très bon petit dej, shuttle pour aller en ville! Top!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cesarfrom perco

dependências inferior ao preço cobrado pelo hotel.

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa. mas os funcionários do atendimento tem falhas , o piso do quarto é péssimo, as esquadrias também, a localização é mais distante do que o que fala o site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice Hotel with very nice staff.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel is nice and relaxing, very nice views and staff. A bit out of town, yet walkable on steep hill. Regular coach to town every two hours is reliable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor location

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: Food is not easily obtainable and if you do order it from the pool it will take an hour or more
Location: There is nothing near by. Location is poor
This hotel is not in Mykonos town, it is a 10 minute ride from town and only walkable if you like walking straight up a hill and fearing being run over by cars. There is a shuttle every 2 hours, if it runs on time. Also, there is nothing within a 10 minute walk of the hotel, literally nothing in terms of available restaurants. The hotel has a blackout period for food from 11:30 am until 2 PM so if you want anything you have to leave the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Juliafrom Kent

A pleasant stay

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant...the restaurant service and food was brilliant...the only issue we had was that we were unable to contact the hotel prior to our arrival via email or the contact form to arrange transfer from the port due to their mail box being full...a very pleasant stay overal...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great hotel with a beautiful pool outside of town

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff, food
Location: Just outside of town...not really walkable to town
Great hotel with an amazing pool / bar area and surprisingly good food. Only knock on the hotel is its location - a bit out of town and without many cabs in Mykonos...it's difficult to get around. Be sure to have a car or scooter!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom lucca

albergo magnifico

Posted Aug 20, 2014
hotel molto bello, vicino al centro che era facilmente raggiungibile, molto bella la struttura e personale molto gentile e disponibile per ogni evenienza, camere spaziose, siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom connecticut

Friendly knowledgeable staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff very friendly with good advice for restaurants and beaches. Pick up from and to the ferry. Nice pool and quiet location away from the noise of the town. Just need to time your visits to town with their van schedule. Beds were hard but rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was average. Good variety but not to my family's taste. Overall, though the staff was so eager to please that I would stay there again.