Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

closer to the beach than you think!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I would thoroughly recommend. perfect for couples really lovely staff very clean rooms and facilities close to the beach would book again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom uk

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL QUIET LOCATION CLOSE TO THE BEACH

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness and quietness of it.
Cons: More comfortable seating in the restaurant , maybe like a lounge chill out area, that way it may encourage you to stay and have a drink there.
Location: Quiet location however, Nammos beach club was just 100m away if you like to mingle with the glitzy crowd and pay 45 euros for two sun beds
Fantastic stay at seaside cottage,staff could not be friendlier and accommodation was spotless.For a 3 star property you don't expect to have bathrobes and slippers or molten brown toiletries provided .The beds and pillows were so comfortable in our room ,really luxurious. I would definitely recommend this property,however if you have any walking difficulties the hill down to Psarrou beach would definitely not be suitable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Los Angeles

Budget attempt at chic hotel with spotty service

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Manager very friendly and helpful Pretty enough room Psarou beach is beautiful Breakfast was solid Cons: No information from hotel about getting there Bad service from receptionist (including no info on transfer from port and almost missing our return flight because our arranged private transfer was 30 min late) Almost non-existent WiFi Club-like beach (Nammos) next door rages until 3am Terrible scooter rental recommendation (do not use Joe Club) Very expensive extras at breakfast (cappuccino is around €4,50)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Nice clean chıck hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Location: Very closed.to the beach and the famous Nammos beach club. ( next door)
Reservation follow resevation , ask for the port transfer was nice. Friendly quıck check in And in a quiet garden l feel myshelf at home. Breakfast also was. İce
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Andreafrom California, USA

Great hotel and next to my favorite beach

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff really set this hotel apart. There are lovely to work with either getting a taxi or making suggestions on what to do. The breakfast is good as well. It would be great if they offered a few more hot items like scrambled eggs. There a few things the hotel needs to improve on: 1. The wifi doesn't always always work so well especially during peak times (late morning and afternoon). 2. The food is just ok at the restaurant for dinner. I found that many of dishes were too salty or too much dressing on the salad. I would suggest having dinner elsewhere. 3. The water in my shower wasn't always hot so that's a little frustrating. It's hotter if you are taking a bath than shower so I couldn't quite figure out why. I am still giving it 5 stars because the staff is just amazing and the location is superb. It's literally a 1 min walk to the famous beach, Nammos. I would stay here again as all of the little issues can be resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bologna

Superbo!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: L'efficienza del personale, la cortesia, la pulizia e la location.
Cons: Se proprio devo... il segnale del Wi-Fi.
Io e mia moglie abbiamo soggiornato per una settimana in questo delizioso resort, che si affaccia sulla spiaggia di Psarou, nella seconda metà di Agosto 2014. Abbiamo trovato una camera davvero carina dotata di tutti i comfort necessari, abbondante biancheria da bagno, set di cortesia di elevata qualità, con un alto livello di pulizia e rifacimento della stessa in maniera accurata due volte al giorno. Inoltre un piccolo patio privato concede la privacy necessaria a chi cerca relax all'aperto. Ciò che maggiormente ci ha colpiti è il livello di attenzione che il personale, nessuno escluso, ha per il cliente. Elina, Christina, Nikoleta, Vali, Anna, Elina, George, Kostas, Andreas, Kostas e George sono davvero delle gran persone che ti fanno sentire come a casa; ognuno di loro meriterebbe un capitololo a sè, ma penso si capisca quanto bene ci hanno fatto stare. La famiglia Ioannidis ha fatto un altro eccelso lavoro!!!!! Consiglio fortemente questa sistemazione in zona tranquilla, ma comoda a tutto con un quad o auto a noleggio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean best location

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Location is one of the best. The staf is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous hotel, fabulous location. Staff are fantastic, friendly and couldn't do enough for us. Definitely one to go back to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ROMA

UN PICCOLO ALBERGO TRANQUILLO

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: LA TRANQUILLITA' LA PULIZIA E L'ESTREMA CORTESIA DEL PERSONALE IN SPECIAL MODO DELLE RECEPTIONIST
Location: L'HOTEL E' VICINO AD UNA SPIAGGIA MOLTO BELLA MA FREQUENTATISSIMA .LA MUSICA E' ONNIPRESENTE ANCHE QUANDO VORRESTI PRENDERE IL SOLE IN SANTA PACE.
LA STRUTTURA DELL'ALBERGO E' VERAMENTE GRAZIOSA E PUR ESSENDO VICINO AD UNA SPIAGGIA IPER FREQUENTATA E' ESTREMAMENTE TRANQUILLO
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Psarou garden hotel a garden of delight in Mykonos

Posted Jul 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
Situated in a quiet part of the island we could not believe the value for money as it was a lovely little hotel with bungalow still buildings and spacious softly decorated rooms. Bougainvillea decorate the white surfaces and an attractive lane takes you to Psarou Beach. The food in the re not be grand cuisine but the use organic products from the family garden, and we recommend their Greek salad, for freshness and sweet cucumber! Staff were very helpful, too but you need to bus or taxi for the main town shops etc near the port