Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice hotel but to far from city

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
The hotel was nice I would say like 3 start hotel, far from city I had to rent a car because was far from the beach too. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by valériefrom France

Très bel établissement

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel disposant de toutes les commodités dignes d'un hôtel de luxe. Le personnel est charmant, très agréable. Excellent accueil. Le seul bémol est la situation de l'hôtel très excentré de la ville et dans le haut pour les voyageurs non véhiculés. Toutefois, le service de navettes régulières de l'établissement est très pratique pour les escapades en ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami beach

Nice property

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Meet several friends and all stayed here. Once you learn your way around it's great, but hotel requires a car rental or scooter as it's slightly further away from town and beaches. Family run and friendly. Pretty pool area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Canada

Great Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing hotel, great staff, shuttles to the city and to/from the airport all included. Great value, great breakfast included. Make sure to say hi to Spiros he is the jack of all trades there and extremely friendly!! I will definitely return to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Vancouver, Canada

Will Be Back

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Service from check in to check out was excellent. The hotel provided daily shuttles to the city center and back several times during the evening. The hotel also emailed prior to arrival so they could meet you at the airport for pick up. Staff were helpful and the rooms clean. The location was not in the city center, which was great to keep away from the noise. The pool was great as well and free wifi all over. Breakfast was included and the spread was one of the better ones I've had since being in Greece. I would recommend this hotel and when I come back to Mykonos I will be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mofrom London, uk

Great hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we arrived at the airport, the service was excellent. The driver came to pick us up, took us to the hotel. Staff were really friendly, breakfast was great. The hotel organised a hire car for us, and got delivered in less than hour. Bar is open all day and serves great food too. Would definately recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel poor position

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: staff, facilities
Cons: later breakfast maybe a courtesy bus regularly into town
Location: position terrible
I thought hotel was comfortable with friendly service but quite a walk from beach. I disliked the way breakfast ended so early around 1030, it's a place one is out late. Also very far from town - not walking distance ... breakfast was good but could have been better. Overall friendly staff nice place but given position was relatively expensive and would not stay again/ recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stevefrom Melbourne

A brilliant little oasis

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little bit out of the town so not good if you want to party bit an amazing hotel woth amazing service!! Excellent pool and communal areas..... We only stayed one night on route elsewhere but would comfortably stay for more....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastico

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Habitaciones nuevas y confortables. Muy limpio. Personal excelente. Piscina muy bien. Ubicado a 5 minutos del centro. Muy tranquilo.