Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Åsa och Annafrom Mykonos stad

Trevligt hotell

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet var super fint med härligt poolområde och bra service. Läget kanske inte var det bästa då Mykonos stad är ganska stort. 20 min gångavstånd till stan i ett område med livlig trafik får ett minus. Priset är lite högt med tanke på avståndet till stan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristinefrom Canada

Fantasticcccc!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just traveled to Mykonos for a few days with my boyfriend and we LOVED this hotel. Clean, private, well located (10-minute walk to town - wear good shoes!) And just 2 minute walk to bus stop that brings you to paradise beach, etc. Excellent service and loved the pool!! Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff were fantastic, location great

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Pros: staff / pool / laid back
Location: 400m from mykonos town, no bike required
stayed in mykonos before, this was the best value for money i have had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The wi fi it is not free, you have to pay 4 euros for 10hours. It is estrege in this time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by G & Jfrom Berkshire

A Beautiful Garden

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 nights on our way back from another island before catching the Easy jet flight back to Luton. The Hotel was excellent, friendly and very helpful staff, excellent service for drinks served by the pool, on our balcony to watch the sunset, and a pleasant breakfast in the beautiful garden setting. Our room was good size, comfortable beds, very clean and modern, and the quiet air conditioning and shutters made for a good night's sleep. Only down side would be the amount of traffic - motorbikes, quad bikes, buses, etc along the narrow road leading down into Mykonos town. Not a long walk, just rather precarious, especially after dark. We were happy to have a torch with us and only had to do the walk 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George

Lovely hotel and fantastic owners!

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: The helpfulness of the owner and staff
Cons: The pool was a little chilly due to the winds, but once you get in and swim you get used to it pretty quickly
Location: Great location just outside the main but away from the noise and chaos of the bus stop meeting point
Extremely friendly and always helpful, from the moment we got out of our taxi to the moment we left. Great little place away from most of the noise and only a very short walk into the centre of the hustle and bustle! Would definitely recommend!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron

Prima hotel net buiten de stad.

Posted Jul 13, 2013
Prima Hotel, Prijs kwaliteit beetje onder de maat maar over het algemeen zijn de prijzen in mykonos erg hoog! Zwembad erg positief, personeel prima en ontbijt ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angelo & Ashafrom LA

Greek hospitality at its finest!

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Free wifi, staff, free breakfast, views, pool
We stayed in Vienoulas hotel and while we booked the cheapest room last minute, we got first rate service! They picked us up from the airport for €6 each and took us right to the hotel. Free wifi and breakfast every morning was great and the staff were always friendly no matter what time of the day or night we were there. I happened to mention it was my girlfriend's 30th birthday during our stay and on the day of, they put a tray of fresh flowers in our room AND bought a chocolate cake fresh from a local bakery for her so we could take it to dinner with us that night! We were so blown away how above and beyond they went to make us feel at home and make my girlfriends birthday memorable. They treated us like royalty and we can't wait to go back to Mykonos and stay there again. Thank you to all the Vienoula's staff for making our stay in Greece memorable :-)