Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Service, very convenient location

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Couldn't be happier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristopherfrom London

Mykonos Gem

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a gem in Mykonos, positioned with spectacular views over the down town area, but only 10 minuits walk away from it. This meant a very peaceful environmment to stay in. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. The owners go above and beyond, to make sure your stay is everything you hope it would be. I highly recomend Villa Margarita.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rebekahfrom Fontana, Ca

Pretty Hilltop Villa

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great villa with great service. Within walking distance to town, food, car rental, etc. My only complaint is the tv; only one channel. I know you dont go on vacation to watch tv but it is nice after a long day of walking around. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great value and the most helpful staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Newer bathroom facilities
Location: Handy location
Echoing the other reviews - the accommodation serves all our basic needs and the most attractive feature is the very friendly Nikos who picked us up from the airport and constantly gave us guidance and tips about the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom Colorado

Wonderful hospitality, best bed in Greece

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners/hosts were wonderful and had excellent recommendations throughout the Island. They picked us up from the ferry and dropped us off, the homemade local breakfast for an extra fee was delicious, the view from the room was beautiful. If you don't mind a little walking it's very conveniently located. And it was definitely the softest most comfortable bed I've ever slept in in Europe. The owner said the beds were pretty new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by happy camperfrom los angeles

Lovely.

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're on a budget (and even if you're not), I would highly recommend staying at the Villa Margarita. The Villa is clean and super close to the center of town (like a 10 minute walk). The family who owns it were incredibly welcoming and very punctual for pick ups and drop offs and you can tell they really take pride in what they do. Also, you will have access to a four star hotel swimming pool which is literally 10 feet away from the beach. It was lovely :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom camp SP

Excelente localização

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Foi muito agradavel nossa estadia!!!O hotel nos pegou no porto o que foi uma otima comodidadeCafe da manhã mto bom e as dicas de praias e restaurantes melhor ainda Uma otima opção de hospedagem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with nice staff and location

Posted Aug 22, 2014
The staff was super friendly. The owner Niko came to pick us up at the port and drove us back at our departure. He was super friendly and accommodating. The room was nice and far enough from the city to get a good night sleep but yet close enough to walk to. The view from our villa was great. Would definitely recommend the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle, Australia

Awesome Mykanos experience

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, appearance
Location: Its in a great spot on the hill overlooking the beach behind the windmills. Short walk into the main town.
Awesome family owned hotel, the rooms are really nice and the staff were super friendly and provided plenty of relevant information. Would definitely go back and stay again. Good location, only a short walk down the stairs down the beach then into town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stephanefrom saint etienne

parfait

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
proche du centre, très belle vue, parfait accueil, couchage parfait. un grand merci à Nikos pour son accueil et pour être venu nous chercher au port.