Ratings based on 1,294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom kernersville, NC

Horrible!

Posted May 19, 2015
Staff rude. Didn't get oceanfront requested, even though Expedia and the Hotel advise me that's what booked weeks prior to vacation date. Will never use either again. Room was hot. Stove was nasty, room look nothing like internet pictures. Awful parking for unloading and loading.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Great, had to cross the street for parking but was easy to do so... Would deff come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Very nice Resort

Posted May 18, 2015
I rate thus resort 5* ,,, the few complaints really aren't worth complaining. .. 1. not much at location parking had to park across the street but the resort has 4 pretty large parking lots ... 2. I thought I was getting Oceanview. .. which I did from the corner of my balcony bc my room was on the side of the building. I gave staff 4* only bc I didn't interact with them except for check in... but I could see them interacting with other guest in a nice and professional manner. Other than those 2 things I loved my stay and will stay again and will recommend. .. the room was so inviting and relaxing we found ourselves spending more time in the room... but we were there for a getaway not to party be on the strip.. just a get away and that's exactly what we had ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston SC

Location great

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was good value for the price only problem I found house keeping missed my room 1 day and didn't make the bed or give me new towels. They emptied the garbage but that was it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

It was very nice. Kind of wish it wasn't bike week

Posted May 18, 2015
It was very nice. Room was good and would love to come back again. Also kind of wish it wasn't bike week a little noisy.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

It was ok

Posted May 18, 2015
First room had bugs, the front desk was really wonderful they upgraded us with no problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place limited parking

Posted May 12, 2015
Location is great had fun without any problems. I will stay at 3 palms again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quick stay

Posted May 11, 2015
We had a weekend last min trip and stayed at this hotel. The room wasn't to bad it was clean the bed was comfortable, the kitchen was great and the living suite was nice. Yes it needs some updates but nothing that would make me not stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Raleigh NC

Small rooms horrible parking

Posted May 5, 2015
The parking at night was shady and not safe by any means! Not impressed with room size or anything with this hotel. The load n unload was a nightmare. Parking sucked. Not a good experience :(
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Charleston, SC

On the beach, walkable without being too noisy.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Size--not ridiculously huge but not rinky-dink either. Quick check-in and out. Proximity to beach. Updated rooms.
Cons: Cleanliness of room, parking situation.
I liked this b/c it was close to everything but without being so close it was noisy. Their 20-car parking garage for their over 100 rooms is a joke, but parking across the street seemed to be well lit and secure. We didn't get the beachfront room we reserved...I swear I think it was a punishment for booking on expedia. Hotel staff left personality and help to be desired and our bathroom hadn't been cleaned...sand and sandy/dirty hand and footprints throughout the bathroom and we had yet to go to the beach. Told them about it and we received no attempt at being moved or refunded at all. Nice middle of the road non-sketchy room. Goofy sinks...it's this one super modern feature in an otherwise standard looking room, as if they got them all on sale. Very nice, comfortable king sized bed...wow did we sleep well! Smaller, room, but I'd go for the smaller more modern room over a larger, more dated room any day! Cleaning staff was some sketchy scrubby looking character with no uniform on. This isn't comfortable walking distance from family kingdom even though you can see it from here, but it's nice to be just away from the noise of the main drag. Easy beach access. Not as much to do for kids here, in fact I saw no children at our hotel. We are recently married with no kids so we were looking for a no kids getaway so it worked for us.