Ratings based on 1,167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The overall stay at myrtle beach was ok the staff wasn't friendly and the rooms weren't clean and they had a musky odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Do not recommend it!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Rooms are very small and uncomfortable! kitchen was outdated even in the picture it looked nice. Not much to do for kids. the swimming pool was small and dirty. i was not happy with the room I booked with expedia since it was vert very small and the view was even worst. The hotel construction next to us was very noisy. i would not recommend this hotel for the price it was offered at expedia. This resort is 2 stars rather than it was advertised as 3. I will not be coming there again. The stove in the kitchen was very small and rusty and it does not have many utensils.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable , clean rooms

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Cons: chairs for balcony
Location: water park and amusement parks nearby
enjoyed our stay. Nice fully equipped kitchenette Beds are very comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach va

Ants

Posted Aug 25, 2014
It was a bad experience. Hotel, was so small and cramped, and i had a two bedroom for only me and my wife. Dirty, not clean at all, food was good, then on check out day, we relized we had ants everywhere in the car, from there parking lot. Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The parking was the only issue but all the hotels have parking issues it was a pretty nice place overall. We had a great time and I would stay here as again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
It was a decent stay the internet sucks.They could of used a adult lazy river or adult time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Beach overnight

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Had a great time. Hotel staff is extremely accomodating and always friendly. The room has absolutely everything you could possibly need.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sc

Hotel Ramed Shacked.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Hotel staff were not friendly, and kinda had a attitude when ever you asked them something.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middletown oh

Posted Aug 20, 2014
When the first experience walking into your room is a terrible odor and your shoes stick to the file floor it doesn't get any worse than that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Overpriced. It may be on the beach, but

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Small. Looks way better online. They don't mention the awful parking a block over and ugly construction underway outside the windows.