Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will never book a room here again!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No words all

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The pictures look better .. A one night stay was , it is what it is .. Lol I paid for it hoping it was all good the only stuff that spoke was the front desk .. Other than that I was happy as long as I was with my family
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't Stay Here

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Don't expect to check in if you get to this hotel after midnight. We had to call a number and a man come let us in. The surroundings of the hotel were very sketchy. Our non-smoking room smelled like stale cigarettes, floor felt like it was going to cave in, and lacked customer service. If you can afford to spend a little more money for a better hotel, I would recommend it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Americas Best - NOT

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Honestly - the place needs leveled and rebuilt from the ground up.
Location: Most of the businesses and attractions around this hotel had closed up.
We requested a non-smoking room, when we opened the door the room smelled like an old ashtray. The floor was rotted and sunken in by the bathroom, the sink wasn't attached to the wall. There were several bugs in the shower. Not sure what was going on in the back row of rooms but there was more traffic in and out of there than there was on the highway in front of the building.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinafrom York pa

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful at this Hoyle. I will not be reccomending anyone to stay here. They should go out of business!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenny Hines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bueno

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Enjoyed the stay no one bothered us and wasn't that full. Got to check in on time and gave us what we wanted to have to rooms together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharonda Murph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com