Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

GREAT GETAWAY

Posted May 11, 2015
Front desk amanda was lovely. Ocean front waa gorgeous. Would definitely recommend!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: 2br 2 bath was great for family with kids. love kitchen!
Location: very close to tons of restaurants, shopping, mini golf, myrtle beach park and sports complex
just an overnight stay. woul love this room for a week stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom raleigh, nc

Awesome view of the beach

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Pet friendliness was our reason for choosing this motel
Cons: Carpet could have been cleaner.
Location: Location was very near all the hot shopping spots and restaurants.
The villa was spacious and comfortable. We rented a pet friendly room so the carpet was a little stained and not plush but that was understandable with pets going in and out. The condo did not have a pet smell so I was ok with some minor stains. The view of the beach was awesome! Parking was very accessible. I would book for return visits. Great place to stay if you have pets and need to get away!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom Laurinburg, NC

Will not stay again

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
I was not very happy with the amenities. We were told the pools were heated. When we got there none were heated and the indoor pool's heater was broken so my children did not get to swim and this was a big deal for them! The hotel did not offer any amenities that most other resorts offer such as washing machine detergent and paper towels. For being advertised as a resort, I was not pleased with the price and what we actually got. On the good side, the view was beautiful, and the maids were very sweet!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate SC

Winter beach weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Really nice room and the view was great!
Cons: Buy a new pool heater?
Location: North end of the beach is less traveled but thats the way i like it.
This is a really nice condo/hotel. Our unit was a 2 bedroom side view but we could still see the coastline and the sunrise was worth every $$ spent. Only negative was that the indoor pool heater was broken and they said the part was not available?? I have 3 young lads and swimming / pool time is a big part of what they look forward to, with so many pools in the Myrtle Beach area i would thinks parts for pools would be readily available. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

January 2015

Posted Jan 20, 2015
My only issue was with the furniture in the living area - not all that comfortable for an otherwise outstanding condominium.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suefrom Palmer

Family vacation 2015

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This was one of the nicest places we have stayed in a long time. The only short fall was no potholders nor paper towels. Looking forward to another trip to this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NC

The good is very good and the bad is tolerable

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Front desk staff is top notch. I dealt with four separate people at the front desk during our stay and was very pleased with EVERY interaction! Bravo!
Cons: Housekeeping. Room was half cleaned the first day. No replacements for things including dish towels and coffee service. Beds not made in 2 of 3 rooms.
Location: Location is excellent for restaurants and grocery shopping to stock the kitchen. Loved being only minutes from the NC border not on the grand strand.
Overall, we were pleased with our stay. The location was great. Access to the things we wanted and needed was very good. The price was competitive. Housekeeping came up short during the stay and what made it tough was that the front desk had no access to the supplies that were not replenished (ie: dish towels, dishwasher soap, missing pillow cases etc). The parking deck is tight but manageable. The living room furniture was functional but not the most comfortable. Access to the beach was excellent. Amenities were good including exercise room, indoor pool, and two hot tubs. We had some VERY loud upstairs neighbors our second night and didn't feel like the "quiet hours" were enforceable since there is no 24 hour front desk. The music and banging well past 2 am was rough. When the noise started again the next evening I went to the front desk. They were concerned and wanted to help make sure it didn't happen a second night. This brings me to one of the highlights of the trip and that is the front desk personnel. The five to six different people that our family dealt with throughout our three night stay whether by phone or face to face were top notch. I can't rave enough about how good a job the front desk staff does!!