Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte NC

NIce Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Paper towels, trash bags. No laundry detergent provided.
Very pleasant and friendly staff. On the beach. I stayed at this hotel for about a week on the fourth of July week for a family reunion. Had booked two three bed units. Staff made sure that rooms were were next to each other and on a higher floor as I requested. Have no complaints. Make sure you bring paper towels garbage bags etc. Parking is tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall, very nice!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. My only complaint is that you have to go up one floor and through the lobby to use the restroom when you are enjoying the pool or beach. This is a major pain especially if you are traveling with small children. When you are in the position of not being the one to use the restroom, you have to deal with the floor and elevator that are soaking wet because of all the people crossing this area from the pool to the restroom. Too few towels left from housekeeping and having to ask for everything became annoying. However, despite these complaints, overall it is a very nice facility with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel , convenient and awesome.five stars

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I searched many hotels north myrtle beach and compared different hotels and I admired to choose the Atlantic Breeze Resorts Condon , that one was fix my big family. Thank you anyway that was delicious fun .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Great location, excellent room condition and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Darlene from North Myrtle Beach

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with our stay at Atlantic Breeze. Clean rooms and a beautiful view of the ocean.. Our grandchildren loved the pools and the lazy river! I would highly recommend..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from stone mountain

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Stayed with my hubby and kids during spring break. Loved it! Updated furnishings and friendly staff. Even let us check in early. Referred us to the irish pub, Molly Darcy, which is in walking distance and had good burgers and good mixed drinks. Also the pub had a nice deck for my husband who smokes. The hotel is in North Myrtle Beach which is the quieter end of the beach and Wal-Mart is nearby for groceries and miscellaneous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CJ from Wisconsin

perfect for a two-night stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds, good service upon check-in/out, good rates for what we got, did not get to try pool or walk the beach much due to weather and time constraints. Really no complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bobby from massachussetts

what a nice resort

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice place to stay! right on the beach! clean and spacious rooms! and a great price for a get away! i highly recommend atlantic breeze ocean resort
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tasha from NC

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Got a 3bedroom suite this passed weekend and enjoyed the hotel. Few complaints, very small indoor pool and very outdated sofa. Sofa appeared to be very worn out. Overall good place to stay and will consider coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Spencer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com