Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Beach access, swimming pools and hot tubs. Friendly staff.
Cons: A little dated compared to our previous visit.
Location: Walking on the beach, close to church, close to restaurants and good shopping.
Have stayed here before. A beautiful view from the ninth floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol Tn

nice vacation

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: location to the beach, motel is very nice
Cons: safety rails in the bathroom, and the motel hallways were wet frequently.convenien
Location: convenient
Our condo was very nice, exceptionally nice. My only issue was, in the master suite (I didn't check the other bedrooms) there were no safety hand rails. The room had a jucuzzi shower tub combination, it was higher than a regular bathtub, their were no safety or hand rails at all inside or out of the tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Excellent place to stay. It was quite a surprise to really see how nice this place was. I hope to visit again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location at a reasonable price

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
All of the hotel staff was polite and courteous. The rooms are excellent for a couple or family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte NC

NIce Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: Paper towels, trash bags. No laundry detergent provided.
Very pleasant and friendly staff. On the beach. I stayed at this hotel for about a week on the fourth of July week for a family reunion. Had booked two three bed units. Staff made sure that rooms were were next to each other and on a higher floor as I requested. Have no complaints. Make sure you bring paper towels garbage bags etc. Parking is tight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom S.

current applicable laws

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fantastic; however, we were not informed that we could not erect a cabanas (could only use umbrellas) because of a recent law that restricted their use (erecting one would incur a $200 fine). Of course, we found out after having erected one by an alert citizen rather than the beach police. Luckily no fine, but the packing/erecting/dismantling/storing of such a monstrosity was rather annoying. Had we known, we would've left it at home. And, we probably would've stayed in a county that still allowed its use. I guess there's always next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Overall, very nice!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Overall, we were very pleased with our stay. My only complaint is that you have to go up one floor and through the lobby to use the restroom when you are enjoying the pool or beach. This is a major pain especially if you are traveling with small children. When you are in the position of not being the one to use the restroom, you have to deal with the floor and elevator that are soaking wet because of all the people crossing this area from the pool to the restroom. Too few towels left from housekeeping and having to ask for everything became annoying. However, despite these complaints, overall it is a very nice facility with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel , convenient and awesome.five stars

Posted Jun 2, 2014
I searched many hotels north myrtle beach and compared different hotels and I admired to choose the Atlantic Breeze Resorts Condon , that one was fix my big family. Thank you anyway that was delicious fun .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Katyfrom Northcarolina

wonderful hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never stayed hotel like this. It was wonderful. If I visit Myetle beach again, I will choose this hotel definately.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Great location, excellent room condition and amenities.