Ratings based on 1,660 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, NC

Beware when arriving after hours.

Posted Mar 4, 2015
after hours can be a nightmare. No address to building. Just a map that is highlighted. the code to building may be wrong. they don't answer phone after hours or return calls the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Great value in off season

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Price and location
Cons: The condo needs to be "refreshed" i. e. Paint, repair fixtures, replace carpet
Location: Near several golf courses, wide variety of eating establishments, house of blues nearby, tangier outlet mall also nearby
Rented two bdrm condo for weekend golf outing. Convenient location near golf courses and restaurants, plenty of room, fully equipped kitchen, and washer and dryer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Great stay at Myrtle Beach

Posted Mar 3, 2015
I was a little nervous about what I might walk into b/c sometimes third party sites are not great. However, I was amazed at how wonderful the condo was. It was spotless and even smelled brand new. The location was perfect, and we felt very safe. I would recommend Barefoot Resorts (Willow Bend) to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elliott, S. C.

Very,very nice the best I've ever stayed in

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The rooms were spacious, the kitchen was equipped with everything I needed. The living room was gorgeous and the view from the balcony was breath taking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wish the office was in a better location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Everthing was wonderful.
Cons: Change the office location
The check in office was hard to find, and it was not on site, after a long drive, that was not good, cause all you want to do after a long drive is get to your room and kick back and relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
the beds were terrible..an the staff was not kind.an the pics you see online is not where you will be staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near event

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, design
Cons: Could hear people in next room
Location: Shopping, restaurants, theater, beach
Much enjoyed facilities".............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great condo

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was conveniently located. Shopping and restaurants were close by.
The staff was fabulous, very helpful, very friendly. The condo was easy to get to, very clean and quiet. Barefoot Landing Condos will be my new Myrtle Beach destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Wonderful View

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Excellent accommodations, with a great view of the inter coastal waterway. Only one complaint that there was no ice machine and the location of facility made it a task to run to a store just for ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice condo, more than was expected

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We went for my son's 13th birthday and wanted to make it special. The condo was beautiful, well kept and bigger than what we expected. It was truly a great weekend for my son, and all of us.