Ratings based on 1,656 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wish the office was in a better location

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Everthing was wonderful.
Cons: Change the office location
The check in office was hard to find, and it was not on site, after a long drive, that was not good, cause all you want to do after a long drive is get to your room and kick back and relax.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

don't stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015
the beds were terrible..an the staff was not kind.an the pics you see online is not where you will be staying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near event

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location, design
Cons: Could hear people in next room
Location: Shopping, restaurants, theater, beach
Much enjoyed facilities".............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great condo

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Staff and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything was conveniently located. Shopping and restaurants were close by.
The staff was fabulous, very helpful, very friendly. The condo was easy to get to, very clean and quiet. Barefoot Landing Condos will be my new Myrtle Beach destination.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Wonderful View

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Excellent accommodations, with a great view of the inter coastal waterway. Only one complaint that there was no ice machine and the location of facility made it a task to run to a store just for ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Nice condo, more than was expected

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We went for my son's 13th birthday and wanted to make it special. The condo was beautiful, well kept and bigger than what we expected. It was truly a great weekend for my son, and all of us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Augusta, SC

Enjoyed This Room

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Perfect location in North Myrtle Beach. Accommodations were great. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Very convenient and comfortable hotel!

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Safe and secure Nice balcony and view Great big bsthroom Quiet and convenient
Cons: The tv reception was not good on most channels?
Location: Very convenient, close to many restaurants, shopping, the beach!
The receptionist was very friendly, knowledgeable and got me checked in quickly. The directions were good and the hotel was easy to find. The room was great! Lots of room and very comfortable. The balcony and view were great! When I callec for additional towels, as we were staying several days, house keeping came quickly and was very friendly. I felt very safe and secure in my stay and will definately stay here when I visit again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts's

Ok

Posted Feb 7, 2015
I was charged incorrectly with no apologies. The charge was reserved quickly but mere customer service. The condo was a little dated with cable not working in one of the rooms. I had to call and ask if we had WiFi. Low behold we did but really we had to ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Weekend golf

Posted Feb 3, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the barefoot resort. It was a very nice and comfortable stay . The shower and huge bathtub were awesome