Ratings based on 1,334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

RETREAT

Posted Apr 3, 2015
I came to relax and enjoy the coast and Bay Watch made that possible. Hotel staff was amazing everything was clean. Awesome pools and a view from everywhere!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Birthday week end

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: the pools
Took the granddaughter here for you birthday. Weather was cold but had a very nice time using the indoor pools and lazy river. Granddaughter was very happy with it and the other attractions we visited in the area. the room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were helpful and accommodating. I would recommend the Resort to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caroline from Elon

Great for the money

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
I was overall very pleased with my stay. Only had to deal with a few cheap hotel hijinks like the phone making random noises (just unplug it) and the fire alarm test that went off forever on one day- it didn't wake us up though. Beach access was great and a lot of wonderful restaurants and mini golf around for fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LInda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Some lamps did not wok. Room was cold because heat was disengaged. Very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david from Syracuse

no swimming for us or a hot tub

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
it would have been nice if somebody told was that some of the pools were closed the tiki bar was not open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Loved that it had the pools and the beach

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Everything about my stay was excellent , the rooms were cleaned , housekeeping was on top of everything when we asked them for things , staff was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Was Expecting More

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is old and need to be renovate. The maintenance people came into the room without knocking. They were told the room was not occupied, that was an experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
For the cost of the room thought it would have been a nicer. The only good thing about it was you could access the beach very easily.