Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Everyrthing we needed was close at hand
Very accomodating in arranging a room with other family. Staff was most helpful and attentive to all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Excellent location with great staff and beautiful views
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Triciafrom Independence, Ohio

Family vacation

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed in a deluxe room with 1 bedroom. Room was clean and nice. Had a kitchenette. Did alot of cooking there. They have dinnerware, cookware and utensils. Sink was very small which made doing the dishes kind of difficult. Compact fridge, small freezer tray. No oven, only stovetop. Beautiful view of ocean and beach. Pools were nice and clean. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Arizona

Beautiful Ocean View Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel/rooms/pools are in need of updating, but it was clean and friendly. Every room overlooked the pools/beach. Overall a good hotel for the price point. It was a great location for North Myrtle Beach.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What a dump!!!!!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a total dump!!! Black mold all over the cieling in the bedroom and in the bathroom. Very dated almost like the 70's I will never recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Kansas City

All rooms not equal, but 1225 B was amazing!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were blown away by our room. Newly renovated, privately owned, and with a gorgeous view of the ocean. Not all rooms are renovated apparently, but ours was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom Charlotte, NC

a good choice right on the N. Myrtle Beach border

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This condo is at the southernmost point of North Myrtle beach, about 100 feet from the border with Myrtle Beach proper. The room was well appointed, seemed reasonably clean, and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were all very friendly. We did not stay long enough to try out some of the amenities such as the gym or indoor pool, but it all looked good from what we saw. The only issue was a lot of loud middle school aged boys running around the outdoor Jacuzzi area the one evening we went there. All of the adults were quite annoyed that they were running around unsupervised, yelling, and even jumping into the Jacuzzi and splashing those of us who were just trying to relax. Other than this one incident, all seemed good. On a side note, there were countless roaches running around the outdoor pool/garden area at night, but I guess that comes with the territory at the beach; I suppose the only alternative would have been lots of pesticides.