Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bricefrom sc

Posted Oct 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
not happy
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholefrom Ga

Horrible

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Dead roach in the room. Slimmy stuff on the shower head, mold in the hallways. Will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Hotel Staff was very nice. I do think that the hotel was in a transition stage and was not presented that way on the Hotel.com website. There were some obvious defered maintenence issues and was not "guest" ready in my opinion. It was very close to where we wanted to be so we stayed, but would not stay again in the future unless major renovations that appeared to be started are complete. Very obvious that the website took the pictures of what was complete and made to hotel appear much nicer than it was.
2 out of 5
by chuckfrom Wilmington,NC

The bathroom was terrible there was mold and old f

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Pros: Not much this is not a 490 STAY
Cons: people who with pride
The outside showed no signs of care. Standing water on the floor as you enter side door, and dirty bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Lorreoverfrom Charlotte

Old and dingey

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location was great but hotel smells musky and is in need of an update...pillows were stiff and lumpy...should have been way cheaper for the quality!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debrafrom Raleigh NC

OK for a one night stay

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
the common areas and the breakfast were very nice. the staff was curteous and helpful.However the room was rather dark and dingy and our toilet did not flush. would probably stay there again for the location but would try somewhere else first.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R. Gillespiefrom Columbia, S.C.

Renovated hotel, good location, friendly staff.

Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to business location, not much traffic when I stayed there. Friendly, helpful staff, very clean and new-looking after being renovated from former hotel chain. Enjoyed Fresh Market store in next-door shopping center. Quiet and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vishvanathfrom Charlotte

Good hotel!

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
was nice n fun stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com