Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from morales

Great hospitality

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Good experience satisfactory Love the room color relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Labor Day Weekend

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I'm only writing a review because reviews is what helped us find this Hotel so I want to help someone else. Hotel was clean, room was clean, carpet looked new, no dirt stains or gum stuck to carpet. No bed bugs or disgusting mites. Free breakfast was good and area was clean. I am a clean freak and suffer from OCD so cleanliness is extremely important to me. Not as close to beach as we would have liked, but not a bad area restaurants were plentiful. Overall I was pleased with my stay here. My fiancée and I enjoyed it. Thank you and please keep up the clean appearance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Disappointed

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Steve was very courteous. He was also the only one there.
Cons: Rugs in the rooms must be cleaned thoroughly.
Location: Located on the main road close to everything.
We arrived at about 8:30 pm. Steve from staff was very nice. The room did not look clean. In fact the rug was very dirty and stained. I had to ask for another room and that also was dirty. Steve showed us a couple of other rooms and we settled for one. we left the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to beach

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness; full size refrigerator
Cons: Larger bathroom, better ventilation in bath
Not a luxury suite but had all amenities needed. Pleasantly surprised and very clean! Staff extremely friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service uncomfortable beds

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Rude front desk stale bagels uncomfortable beds. Will.never stay at this brand again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to North or South Myrtle beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
I stayed at this hotel during bike week. No problems checking in. The only bad the was parking but that was b/c bike week.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but needs improvement

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel didn't have soap in the bathroom. The shower leaks everywhere causing bathroom to be soaked everywhere. There was no tissue. The room was almost 100 dollars more for that one night. Would not recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"FEELS LIKE HOME"

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: CLEANLINESS!
NICE HOTEL, I WAS VERY PLEASED AND WHEN I WALKED IN IT TOOK MY BREATH AWAY BECAUSE IT WAS SO SATISFYING TO MY EYES. IT WAS A NICE TO LAY AND RELAX FOR ONE NIGHT.I MUST COME AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by katasha from Spartanburg, SC

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jun 9, 2013
Pros: the big king size bed
Cons: elevator was kinda slow
Location: a great location
The hotel is in a great location the staff was very friendly...The room was clean and the bed was so comfortable will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to a few people to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernadette from Summerfield, NC

CLEAN! CLEAN! Our room was exceptionally clean!!

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: The cleanliness factor was a "10".
Cons: The price was a little steep.
Location: Close to restaurants, retail stores, Broadway at the Beach (about 7 minutes), close to beach area.
Excellent hotel...clean, very well appointed. The price was a little steep...more akin to beachfront accommodations. My husband enjoyed the free breakfast. We felt safe here. The parking was great. Our room was extremely clean - our number one requirement when considering a hotel. The beds were comfortable. The furnishings were up to date...wide screen, flat screen tv, fridge, microwave, coffee pot. Towels were very, very clean. The environmental staff did a great cleaning job. The shower had great pressure. The hotel is situated close to Broadway at the Beach, restaurants, and not too far from the central Myrtle Beach beach area. We really enjoyed our stay. We will stay here again.