Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not god

Posted Feb 18, 2015
No hot water second breakfast there was nothing for us to really eat on buffet but you could buy food dirty cups still in my room three no food buffet dirty cups in room all they could say was sorry they not ready for busy season at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel needs to be renovated.

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The hotel was good ...ty years ago. Needs renovation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, VA

Reasonable accommodations, good location,

Posted Dec 21, 2014
The staff are great, there are some cleanliness issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by donnie smithfrom chattanooga

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
the pool was very cold the bed was bad. back hurt both night would not stay there check out another place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rey Mennittofrom Mechanicsburg, PA

Hidden Gem

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel sits next to the intercostal waterway and is off the beaten track. Many of the businesses around there have left but the hotel manages to keep the place in nice shape. The room was clean and the staff at the desk was extremely friendly. There are plenty of amenities as you can see from the hotel description. The bed was very comfortable. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. I stayed at a more expensive hotel the night before and this place put it to shame. The only negative thing I have to say is they do not clean your coffee pot or cups and glasses or replenish the coffee each day, but you can go to the front desk and they will give you free packages of coffee upon request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaretfrom NJ

Inexpensive stay

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I picked this hotel because it advertised a free shuttle to the airport. The front desk said they no longer did that but the book in the room with all the hotel amenities mentioned free airport shuttles. That is a very poor practice. Free breakfast in morning was one of the best I have seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hilton Patersonfrom West Australia

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Another place that allows dogs which doesn't go down to well with me!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom customer

The tub was dirty and the smell of the room, ugh!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
When we walked in the smell in the room was unbearable. We was not impressed at all. The tub had black feet prints in it but it was supposed to be clean right? It was too cold but that was easily fixed but everything else was nasty.