Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More for worker than for families

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The possible early check in
Cons: The breakfast...
It's far away from everything you expect during you holidays. However for one night o.k. The breakfast was simple, the brwakfast area was poor. The best thing was we got an early check in becauce we want to see the world cup final....
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jessica from jupiter

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/c was loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lothar Pitz

close to ocean pier in surfside

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The daytime desk clerk was so nice and went out of her way to help me with the computer. Your breakfast sausages are just the very best. Very friendly staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was noisy being across from ice and vending machines as well as laundry.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from Shelby, NC

Our weekend stay

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The room was nice, it could have had a microwave which would have been nice, since I don't drink coffee. It was clean which was a big pkus, the staff could not have been nicer, we d not do the breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guest from NC

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great, the room very clean, good breakfast...the lady when we checked in was super nice, but the 2 on check out were not very friendly....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan from Charleston

good night sleep

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were very clean including the bathroom the front desk clerk was nice and polite had a nice experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by spontaneous

Friendly

Posted Mar 30, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. It was a spur of the moment reasonable price great staff and nice breakfast. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Angel from Front Royal, VA

Good Value and close to the beach.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Stay was nice as usual but the smell of cigarettes at the front desk was a bit much. The staff need to smoke outside away from the entrance.