Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

We enjoyed our stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was helpful and pleasant.
Cons: The breakfast eggs need help. They tasted powdered.
Location: This location is close to Tanger Outlets and other shopping places. The beach is a short drive away.
Our room was clean & the staff friendly. They suggested some great places to eat and several attractions. The mattress on the sofa bed was thin so we couldn't get comfortable on the springs. The cushions on the sofa bed were frayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from SC

Lower price than the beach; but too costly.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Spacious room and cleanliness. Met our needs.
Cons: Phone in room was out of order.
Location: Restaurants in walking distance. Gas was too.
Overall, very good. Staff was courteous and breakfast was fine. Thannks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M. Vaughan from Atlanta

Clean, convenient and friendly staff.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is an older building but the room was clean, albeit a bit on the small side (we had 5 people). With the fold out bed open, it was a tight squeeze to get by it to the bathroom. Breakfast was great! Staff was great! Although I swapped pillows with them by mistake and even though I offered to return theirs for free, they wanted to charge me to return mine. The hotels we have stayed at before have shipped "left behind" items for free - with 3 kids, that has happened several times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by from charlotte from pace

Clean and friendly

Posted May 19, 2014
Friendly staff, clean room no smelly hotel smell and free breakfast was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it. They were very helpful and I would stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Columbia,SC

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the breakfast was pretty good (if you're late you'll miss the eggs and bacon), good spot central to what ever you want to see. Would stay there again if needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The couch wwas stainned . I did not want to sit on it,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Linda from Tega Cay

First time visit

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was for the most part pretty good. The room was larger than others we have stayed in. The beds were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only negative was the couch in our room was too old with tears in the fabric and there was a small musty smell but nothing major.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com