Ratings based on 2,968 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, NY

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Staff was so welcoming and kind. The hotel had an amazing view of the beach. Our room was clean and never once did we complain. Totally would love to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Beach property

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Great trip, the location was awesome, rooms were outdated but clean, suite had enough room to sleep a family of 7 including 3 to 4 teens, elevators at times were overloaded, free daily DVD rentals a nice touch, on site parking is limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Enjoyed pools and waterslides. Nice for children.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Beautiful oceanfront views.
Cons: Hotel updated for what we paid.
Location: Short drive to amusement park.
Hotel room older than expected. Pull out bed in rough shape. Hard to sleep on. Popcorn ceiling falling down. Had to request a shower curtain and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Three day stay was relaxing. Enjoyed the beach and pools. Staff was pleasant and helpful. Room was clean. Rates were reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved the hot tubs!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The Hot tubs and pools were great!
Cons: wi fi connection needs to improve
Location: Ripley's believe it or not, Ripley's Aquarium
We had an enjoyable time! The beach views were breath taking......totally awesome! The on-site restaurants and eateries were very convenient. Great place for families and lots of room for children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great Value and Locatin

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Location and the number of pools
Cons: Room decor needs a facelift
Location: Walk to the pier, walk to downtown, great beaches, and pools
Our family of 5 stayed here and really enjoyed our room which faced the beach..amazing! The hotel is older, but they keep it nice. Lots of kid pools and hot tubs to choose from which was great. They have a couple places to eat onsite and you are about a mile from downtown. If you are looking for a nice place to stay with amazing views and being right on the beach this is your place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good times

Posted Jun 29, 2015
took my daughters there on vacation and we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Great location!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Great view from 10th floor of pinnacle building, easy parking, great beach 10ft from pool. Kid friendly
Cons: Coffee filters and coffee.
Location: gift stores, restaurants, beach activites
This hotel was a perfect fit for our family. We stayed here with our two children ages 3 and 4. The pool areas were great!! The beach was amazing! Staff was very nice and when we needed anything they were there with in minutes. From reading other reviews yes the rooms are a little out dated so if your looking for an elegant place don't stay here. If your looking for a great place to stay with family i would recommend this place in a second. You can easily walk to gift stores and restaurants. Rooms and pools were clean. Kitchen had everything a person needed except you need to bring your own coffee and filter. Parking was not an issue. They have a ramp designated to your hotel across the street. They also have 15 min parking up front to unload your items prior to parking in the ramp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southgate,mi

Nice hotel beautiful view

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Great location and perfect view would stay again. Clean with all cooking utilities and staff very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 10, 2015
They put us on ground floor which we did not want nothing was was said about this when we booked! The maid staff never came half the time had to beg for clean towels!