Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very small pool, felt cramped

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Would be much better if check in location was closer to the hotel. Stayed in Sandy Shore III. The map provided by at check showed our room to be opposite from the right location making us turn into the wrong building. Please change your map.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartsville, SC

Nice villa in great location

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Country Club Villa is in a great location in Sufside Beach and very easy to get to lots of great places. 5 minutes from the beach and the water parks. My family is definitely willing to stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fredericksburg, VA

Spacious beach retreat

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Great place, super friendly staff. Everything we could ask for at a great price. Our family of ten had plently of room in the 3 bedroom. We will be returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Good location

Posted May 7, 2015
The facility is on need of updating and the rooms need more than a surface cleaning. Dead bugs along the baseboards, hair on the floor and in the shower, toilet bowl needed cleaning, bed pillows were flat. Also, I had to be careful going through the front door in order not to get spider webs in my hair. The place is in dire need of a lot of TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from j

Nice quiet space with full kitchen

Posted Apr 26, 2015
We enjoyed this place. smooth after hours check-in. Quiet room. Easy access to state parks and my conference in myrtle beach. nine having an outdoor grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karra from Stony Creek, NY

Loved it!

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was excellent, staff was pleasant and everything is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from homosassa fl

Excellent nice place

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Very Clean Private felt like I was home. It had a full fridge coffe pots plate glasses and yes even a dish washer very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family villa, close to everything!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Wonderful villa, lots of space and great amenities. Came fully equipped - WalMart nearby. Even had pizza delivery from local restaurant. Great place to come and relax after a day at the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaTonia from Jacksonville, NC

THIS IS THE PLACE... LOOK NO FURTHER

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
ABSOULUTLEY WONERFUL STAY. As the mother of a set of toddlers and a 9 year old, this was the perfect facility. The rooms we spacious, clean, and family friendly. It had all the comforts of home and had a warm atmosphere of being at home. The pool and jacuzzi was great. And the laundry room was a plus. When I booked this room, I was not exspecting as much as we got. This place met and exceeded my exspectations. My family loved this place and we will definatley be back.