Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte

In need of upgrade

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Have stayed at many Country Inns, this hotel needs to be renovated. Its showing its age.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom Jacksonville nc

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT was amazing and comfortable, employees were great, I was extremely satisfied especially for the deal I got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoy the stay. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Air conditioner was a bit noisy, but did not keep me from getting a good nights sleep. Breakfast was okay. Could have had a better choice of breakfast meat, instead of diced ham bits which would have been better served in an omelet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bike Rally Guyfrom Lancaster Pa

Second full week there, will go back

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I will be staying there again. The hotel staff is very friendly and cooperative. Only glitch this stay was a smoke detector battery that decided to die at 1 a.m. The clerk took care of the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Surprise.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Price was great and very functional for my business needs. All staff were cheerful and helpful.
Location: Some might be offended because a strip club is located right beside the hotel and another is across the highway in full view from hotel parking lot.
The hotel was a reasonably short driving distance from the beach, convention center, dining and shopping opportunities. Traffic was light since it was off-season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

close enough to the beach;

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Away from the crowds; clean and affordable
Location: Close to all the myrtle beach attractions.
We came to Myrtle Beach for a convention, stayed 2 nights. Only 3 miles from the Sheraton where the convention was held.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
IT is a nice hotel, I would recommend it to stay if visiting myrtle beach
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Clean, Comfortable, and a Great Price

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Great indoor pool and complimentary breakfast.
Location: Unfortunately the hotel is located next to a "gentleman's club" but that in no way negatively impacted my experience. Fairly close to the airport.
I have no complaints about this hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel appeared to be very well maintained and well decorated, the room was very comfortable and clean, and the noise level was minimal. Overall it was a very good experience, and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Autumnfrom Myrtle Beach, sc

Don't be deceived by the low ratings! READ THIS!!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
all anyone complains about is how there is a gentlemen club near by....they never give the staff a chance to let them know THEY DONT LET LOCALS STAY HERE! so no strippers or anything! this hotel was utterly FANTASTIC! the staff was amazing and the room was perfect! it was within a 1-2mile drive of broadway at the beach which my fiance was taking me to for my birthday! Everything about this hotel is worth it! and honestly the people who dont let the staff defend them selves are just very hurtful so please...listen to the good ratings! this place is amazing and i am coming back in december for my roomates birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com