Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tony from Virginia

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the view, Parking was kind of hard to find, beds need to be update, but other than that was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Johnson City

Under construction

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great place to stay but the room we first was given the A/C did not work properly so the next day we were moved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time

Posted May 18, 2014
Under construction but not too bad. Especially price wise. Room was very clean and comfortable. If seeing a few "under cconstruction" doesnt bother you I would recommend taking a look here. Take advantage of the low rates while being offered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April L. from East Tennessee

Good for the price

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room was recently remodeled. Mattress was not very comfy. Elevators need to be renovated. Was still having the water park installed, so lower level parking and that area of the hotel was a mess, but not too loud. Received high up room just as requested. This hotel is too far to walk to the old Pavilion area, but for the price, it was perfect.
2 out of 5
by Kelly from North Carolina

Don't Stay @ Crown Reef

Posted May 13, 2014
Check in is across the street from rooms, parking is near impossible, wait time on elevator is unrealistic, rooms are very small for price, bathroom is falling apart, and the list goes on and on why I wouldn't stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Linda from W. Dundee, IL

Yikes

Posted May 11, 2014
I missed the info about it being under renovation. The elevators were in terrible condition. The pool towels were so old faded and worn out, I would have thrown them out. The game room, bar and lazy river were the only redeeming things. The bed spreads were old and looked like leftovers from 1970.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

awesome hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good morn! I would like to think the staff at crown reef that I really enjoyed. And looking to come back soon. Have a bless day!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

on the beach

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: On the beach, long lazy river poolside.
Cons: matresses were stiff boardlike , not very comfortable.
Location: good location
renovations were going on. Water slide scheduled for Spring 2014 not built yet. Elevator tower 3 very noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Miller from Myrtle Beach,SC

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the hotel was great. The room was clean great view. There were lots of things for y girls to do. I would recommend the hotel for you next stay.