Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom newyork

Family spring break

Posted Apr 11, 2015
This hotel is out dated.but for the price and location its a good deal. if your not looking for fancy, you get what you pay for the room was clean,no bed bugs, and good hot water all the things I need seeing how we needed the room for sleep and showers
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

Excellent location but not clean

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: the bathroom needs to be renovated and cleaned properly
Location: There is a pool and the beach is right there. There is a family fair with rides and restaurants and stores.
The location is great! right on the beach side. We arrived there around 5 pm and there was no one at the desk. The door was locked so we waited a few minutes before someone came to open the door. The room was very big but the bathroom in a really bad condition. The tub was peeling and the ceiling had molding. There was 2 dirty towels left hanging on the pole of the shower. We took a shower with our shoes on :-( The rest seemed clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pathetic

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The rooms weren't clean.The sheets were old and had holes in them.There were cockroaches and bed bugs in the room as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
The room was pleasant but the breakfast was small and the building looked like and old industrial plant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pay $30 more and stay somewhere cleaner. The place was disgusting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Honest Review

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Ok so the point of my getaway was cheap few days at the beach with some friends. So about the hotel. You get what you pay for, I've stayed at better, and I've stayed at worse. The exterior of the hotel is mediocre at best. The hotel area isn't terrible and the beach access is nice. Pool was clean but too cold at my time of stay. Interior of the hotel was better. There is a fridge, microwave, and ac all of which worked fine. Bed was comfortable and shower was hot in the morning. Overall it's a good place if your just looking for a place to sleep, chances are most of a beach trip isn't spent in the room. Downside was many younger individuals were smoking in their rooms and non smoking areas and hotel staff doesn't care. Also if you are under 25 the hotel requires you to provide a $100 deposit per room and everyone under 25's ID. Hotel is in a resort town, if you want to sleep in a nice hotel. Best to stay in a nicer one up Hwy 17 a few miles from the beach. It's not a far drive, and being beachfront isn't worth it unless you want to pay for it.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

terrible!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: I think that you need rebuild.
I never think again days inn. too dirty. not service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Great view. Pleasant staff. Would stay again. Enjoyed the overall stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was super nice. Breakfast was good. Room was amazing and even better for the price. Plan on going back in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

no second visit

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
I wont be returning to this hotel.