Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Location to event
Cons: modernize facilities.
Facility dated and run down rest room too small Amenities not sufficiently provided. Room felt overall dirty.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cindy from Clayton, NC

Will not stay here again.

Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels
The bed was comfortable and the location was convenient (we were there to go on the Big M Cruise Ship) and the lady at the front desk was pleasant are the only good things I have to say about this hotel. Here is a list of things we did not like 1.TV remote would not work properly - only the channel button down worked and not up channel or else you had to put in your preferred TV#. 2.The wall heat/air unit did not work at all - sure glad I took my own fan 3. The coffee in the lobby was cold and did not offer artifical sweetners only sugar. 4. A coffee maker was in the room but no coffee provided or cups to make own coffee 5.The complimentary breakfast was a joke - only 2 cereals were offered and no telling how old the cereal was in the container (was not individual boxes) 6. Had to ask for an additional wash cloth - they only provided 1 for a room big enough for 4 people Our rate was $84 night. I've stayed in hotels costing less and was a lot nicer. This hotel needs a lot of work done to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rebecca from Columbia, SC

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wasn't bad. Every other hotel was booked solid. Reserved this one and went in and guy at desk was surprised. Lady who worked before him forgot to turn off online booking as they were full. Ended up getting an upgrade to a room with a kitchenette. It was a smoking room but hadn't been smoked in for over a week. Room was clean, bed was comfy. Had cigarette ashes on the bathroom floor behind the door. No biggy. If thats all I can complain about then Im okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to what I needed

Posted Oct 10, 2014
It was fine. Everyone was very nice I have nothing else to say. This is very irratating that you will not accept my original answer, actually stupid that what I wrote was "not enough"
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mitchell from Indianapolis

Customer Service

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Tried cancelling my reservation and was met with rude customer service. Would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville SC

Nice Hotel close to the beach.

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very convenient family stay on N. Ocean Blvd. Only 10 min frm beach. Enjoyed my stay @ Days Inn. away from all the business when it was time to relax.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda Mitchell from Little River Sc.

My worst stay ever!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
They really should knock that place down and try to rebuild. Terrible I travel a lot for business and leisure and will never ever stay at a Days Inn again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by billy beam from inn @ little river n.myrtle beach s.c.

plain jane

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
service was quick [i checked in after midnight]&freindly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia S

Stay away

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pool was green. Found empty condom wrapper under bed. Refrigerator smelled terrible. Breakfast area was not neat. I would not stay there again