Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia S

Stay away

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pool was green. Found empty condom wrapper under bed. Refrigerator smelled terrible. Breakfast area was not neat. I would not stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay due to location and other feedback

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Didn't stay due to location or feedback from others. Made a bad choice through expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nothing good to say

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Worst hotel I have been in after 35 years of travel. Shocked a national chain would be this bad. Expedia should not list this hotel. Bought a plastic tarp, new sheets and a shower curtain from Walmart just to make it livable. That was cheaper than eating my deposit, and moving to another hotel. In retrospect, that's what I should have done.
1 out of 5
by eric from Myrtle Beach

A lie

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Everything in the description was a lie Expedia and hotel services were horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hunt from Roxboro, NC

One step above camping

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only thing that made this not camping was darn good a/c and running water. Otherwise, it was camping. Enjoy the tiny bathroom and john Wayne toilet paper.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel from hell

Posted Jun 11, 2013
no hot water..no service of any kind not good at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice priced rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2013
office staff was great however room wasn't as quite as clean as I would have liked. bed linens were not very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

Just good enough

Posted Aug 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
This Days Inn was very utilitarian. It wasn't quite what I expected at the beach. The management was nice and helpful, but the room smelled damp. There were no wash clothes without asking for them. The shampoo packets were tiny, and there were only two. There was a coffee maker, but no coffee. The tv had cable, but the remote didn't match the tv so we couldn't adjust the picture which had the people distorted to look purple. Then, the "breakfast" in the morning was watered down coffee and little debbie cakes. Overall, it was clean, but that was all. We had to ask for things just to make it comfortable.