Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Worst hotel we've ever been in. The first room they gave us smelled like cigarettes mold mildew and urine and no beds were made and there was no clean air. They gave us another room right next to that one that was at least made up but very dirty stinky ugly filthy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2015
the tub was dirty the hallways mail like dogs and cats hearing and the pool was dirty the roof was falling downdirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from elon, nc

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The staff was rude. The room appear to be clean until you pulled sheets back. Bed spread had very visible stains on top and several roaches in our room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Medina, Ohio

Worse hotel I've ever been too

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Worse place ever stayed an hour ac didn't work room was stuffy and nasty and dark let and found another hotel instead
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spartanburg sc

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was good just wish the pool would have been open
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Room was dirty. Beds were uncomfortable. Night staff was excellantbut morningstaffwas terrible. Bathroom was falling apart. Place smelled bed. Bed was old.mattresses were old as dirt. Remote toTV did not work, batteries were melted in the remote.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ,ga

The whole hotel needed renovations

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The restrooms in the lobby nasty poorly lit. Their pool area was under construction and couldn't be used. Our key never worked to get in from the parking lot so we had to wait for someone to let us in . Won't be staying here again
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ELISA from columbia,sc

dump

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels needs a MAJOR uplift!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Room was clean but bathroom needed repairs shower didn't work and the heat didn't work.