Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Powhatan

Ok

Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
just one night for business. Clerk didn't want to upgrade me to a King bed cause I used Hotels dot com. Place was half empty. Breakfast was as poor as any I have ever seen at a hotel. Room was OK, but nothing special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our stay was great

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Pros: It was clean
Cons: Breakfast would be more stuff
Location: Myrtle beach it was beautiful and a lot tourists. so be ready to spend money
During our stay in Conway was excellent, the housekeeping was very nice and helpful and I recommend anybody to Econo-lodge in Conway South Carolina room was clean and the pool was clean and big. I might go back next year. thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from NC

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
OK just overpriced!
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Calgary, AB

Econo Lodge Conway

Posted Aug 6, 2013
The person at reception was pleasant. The room was clean but old and smelled like smoke. Breakfast was advertised but was disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dan from Illinois

pool view

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
It did the job. The room was antiquated but clean, AC worked fine. I would stay here again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by LJ D from PA

Clean but very old

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything in the place is very old except for the TV. You have a nice flat screen with HD quality television. Everything else though is from the 70's if you ask me. The beds have seen their day, we put a towel at the bottom of the door because there was a huge opening for anything small enough to crawl right in. You can see repairs in the ceilings but they are painted over. The cables to the TV are not hidden, but randomly strung along the wall so you can see where they ran then from. The shower is nice and strong, but you do not have very much room in the bathroom itself. It was clean from what we could see. The breakfast was free, the muffins were good, but the coffee was not very good at all. Powder creamer, and very weak coffee. Other then that we survived...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is very busy.

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Cons: The toilet didn't flush properly
The continental breakfast is in the office. There is no place to sit you have to take your breakfast back to your room. The toilet didn't flush properly even after it was reported to the office. The toilet ran the whole time during our stay. It would flush properly every so often.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Biston

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overpriced. So old and outdated. It was as clean as it could have been but everything was just so old. Way to expensive