Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok but the shower curtain was filthy

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The only things I recommend are that shower curtains be replaced and the carpets be shampooed on a regular basis.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel was very disappointing. You can't go by the picture you see!! Roomed smelled like smoke and very outdated!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Desperately needs a remodel

Posted May 20, 2015
This hotel needs to be scrubbed and remodeled desperately. When we checked in the employees looked unprofessional (dirty clothes.) They charged us more than what we were told originally and then blamed it on Expedia. Even though our room was supposed to be non-smoking it was very obvious by the odor that someone had smoked in it. Our sheets had stains along with the carpet and the toilet seat was broke. After we would take a shower there was no vent for the steam to go out so it would get very hot. There was no stovetop like their website claims. In fact, it was a totally different room than what they advertise. I know you get what you pay for but this was not what I paid for. I paid for a clean room at least and this was not clean. Pay attention to the reviews on this hotel and DONT stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good shopping area

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel was suppose to be non smoking, but you could smell smoke and bathroom sink was shaking. Last night some people came in noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
One small incident: big cockroach found in room. Other than that an ok experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The staff was really nice but the rooms were subpar. The hallways reeked of smoke, despite our room being a non-smoking room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible find another hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Dirty room. Needs new remodel . Bed horrible. Should be rated -1.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville

Worst hotel I've ever been to. No water, filfthy

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything should be clean and work properly
Hotel did not water. Door handle in room kept falling off. Absolutely filthy walls in the hallways and the rooms. DO NOT STAY HERE! Owner didn't care we didn't have water to shower or brush our teeth. As I walked around the corner I heard him say " I hope he has problems breathing inn his sleep"! DO NOT GO HERE
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katy from Columbia, SC

Don't waste your money!

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was horrible. Room did not look like the pictures on the website at all! Bed sheets were stained and bathroom was filthy. Curtains on the window were ripped. I ended up leaving and staying somewhere else. Manager refused to refund my money even thought I was only there 30 minutes. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels